Skip to main content

Committee dates

View lists of dates of our committees

Executive

2017

Tuesday 17th January 2017

Tuesday 28th February 2017

Tuesday 9th May 2017

Tuesday 20th June 2017

2016

Tuesday 19th January 2016

Tuesday 1st March 2016

Tuesday 21st June 2016

Tuesday 13th September 2016

Tuesday 15th November 2016 - cancelled

 

 

Leaders

Transport and Environment

2017

Thursday 23rd March 2017

2016

Wednesday 23rd March 2016

Thursday 16th June 2016 (AGM)

Thursday 13th October 2016

Thursday 8th December 2016

 

 

Transport and Environment Executive

2017

Thursday 9th February 2017

2016

Thursday 11th February 2016

Thursday 21st July 2016

Thursday 15th September 2016 (Via Correspondence)

Thursday 17th November 2016 - Cancelled 

 

 

Grants

Pension CIV Sectoral

2017

8 February 2017

12 April 2017

14 June 2017 (AGM)

13 September 2017
6 December 2017

2016

10th February 2016

14th June 2016 (AGM)

18th October 2016

13th December 2016

 

Greater London Provincial Council

2017

9 March 2017

19 October 2017

2016

17 March 2016

12 October 2016

Greater London Employment Forum

2017

9 February 2017

13 June 2017

2016

11 February 2016

29 June 2016

 

Audit Committee

2017

23 March 2017

2016

24 March 2016

22 June 2016

22 September 2016