Wandsworth

57 People
Name Borough Party Position Contact
Kemi Akinola Wandsworth Labour Deputy Leader of the Council and lead on the voluntary sector, business engagement and culture. cllr.k.akinola@wandsworth.gov.uk
Jeremy Ambache Wandsworth Labour Councillor cllr.j.ambache@wandsworth.gov.uk
Juliana Annan Wandsworth Labour Councillor cllr.j.annan@wandsworth.gov.uk
Finna Ayres Wandsworth Labour Councillor cllr.f.ayres@wandsworth.gov.uk
Tony Belton Wandsworth Labour Councillor cllr.t.belton@wandsworth.gov.uk
Rosemary Birchall Wandsworth Conservative Councillor cllr.r.birchall@wandsworth.gov.uk
Sheila Boswell Wandsworth Labour Councillor cllr.s.boswell@wandsworth.gov.uk
Ethan Brooks Wandsworth Conservative Councillor cllr.e.brooks@wandsworth.gov.uk
Kim Caddy Wandsworth Conservative Councillor cllr.k.caddy@wandsworth.gov.uk
Jamie Colclough Wandsworth Labour Councillor cllr.j.colclough@wandsworth.gov.uk
Jonathan Cook Wandsworth Conservative Councillor cllr.j.cook@wandsworth.gov.uk
Leonie Cooper Wandsworth Labour Councillor cllr.l.cooper@wandsworth.gov.uk
Matthew Corner Wandsworth Conservative Councillor cllr.m.corner@wandsworth.gov.uk
Annamarie Critchard Wandsworth Labour Councillor cllr.a.critchard@wandsworth.gov.uk
George Crivelli Wandsworth Conservative Councillor cllr.g.crivelli@wandsworth.gov.uk
Sarah Davies Wandsworth Labour Councillor cllr.s.davies@wandsworth.gov.uk
Caroline de La Soujeole Wandsworth Conservative Councillor cllr.c.delasoujeole@wandsworth.gov.uk
Aydin Dikerdem Wandsworth Labour Cabinet Member (Housing) cllr.a.dikerdem@wandsworth.gov.uk
Lizzy Dobres Wandsworth Labour Councillor cllr.l.dobres@wandsworth.gov.uk
Katrina Ffrench Wandsworth Labour Councillor cllr.k.ffrench@wandsworth.gov.uk
Clare Fraser Wandsworth Labour Councillor cllr.c.fraser@wandsworth.gov.uk
Judi Gasser Wandsworth Labour Cabinet Member (Environment) cllr.j.gasser@wandsworth.gov.uk
Daniel Ghossain Wandsworth Conservative Councillor cllr.d.ghossain@wandsworth.gov.uk
Claire Gilbert Wandsworth Labour Councillor cllr.c.gilbert@wandsworth.gov.uk
Ravi Govindia Wandsworth Conservative Councillor cllr.r.govindia@wandsworth.gov.uk
Angela Graham Wandsworth Conservative Councillor cllr.a.graham@wandsworth.gov.uk
Peter Graham Wandsworth Conservative Councillor cllr.p.graham@wandsworth.gov.uk
Daniel Hamilton Wandsworth Conservative Councillor cllr.d.hamilton@wandsworth.gov.uk
Lynsey Hedges Wandsworth Conservative Councillor cllr.l.hedges@wandsworth.gov.uk
Graeme Henderson Wandsworth Labour Cabinet Member (Health) cllr.g.henderson@wandsworth.gov.uk
Simon Hogg Wandsworth Labour Leader cllr.s.hogg@wandsworth.gov.uk
Guy Humphries Wandsworth Conservative Councillor cllr.g.humphries@wandsworth.gov.uk
Angela Ireland Wandsworth Labour Cabinet Member (Finance) cllr.a.ireland@wandsworth.gov.uk
Sana Jafri Wandsworth Labour Councillor cllr.s.jafri@wandsworth.gov.uk
James Jeffreys Wandsworth Conservative Councillor cllr.j.jeffreys@wandsworth.gov.uk
Mark Justin Wandsworth Conservative Councillor cllr.m.justin@wandsworth.gov.uk
Sean Lawless Wandsworth Labour Councillor cllr.s.lawless@wandsworth.gov.uk
Jessica Lee Wandsworth Labour Councillor cllr.j.lee@wandsworth.gov.uk
Sara Linton Wandsworth Labour Councillor cllr.s.linton@wandsworth.gov.uk
John Locker Wandsworth Conservative Councillor cllr.j.locker@wandsworth.gov.uk
Norman Marshall Wandsworth Labour Councillor cllr.n.marshall@wandsworth.gov.uk
Jack Mayorcas Wandsworth Labour Councillor cllr.j.mayorcas@wandsworth.gov.uk
Maurice McLeod Wandsworth Labour Councillor cllr.m.mcleod@wandsworth.gov.uk
Rex Osborn Wandsworth Labour Councillor cllr.r.osborn@wandsworth.gov.uk
Emmeline Owens Wandsworth Conservative Councillor cllr.e.owens@wandsworth.gov.uk
Denise Paul Wandsworth Labour Councillor cllr.d.paul@wandsworth.gov.uk
Tom Pridham Wandsworth Conservative Councillor cllr.t.pridham@wandsworth.gov.uk
Aled Richards-Jones Wandsworth Conservative Councillor cllr.a.richards-jones@wandsworth.gov.uk
Jo Rigby Wandsworth Labour Councillor cllr.j.rigby@wandsworth.gov.uk
Kate Stock Wandsworth Labour Cabinet Member (Children) cllr.k.stock@wandsworth.gov.uk

Help improve the site by giving feedback

View more

How do you feel about your experience using this service?