Waltham Forest

60 People
Name Borough Party Position Contact
Afzal Akram Waltham Forest Conservative Councillor cllr.afzal.akram@walthamforest.gov.uk
Shumon Ali-Rahman Waltham Forest Labour Councillor cllr.shumon.ali-rahman@walthamforest.gov.uk
Raja Anwar Waltham Forest Labour Councillor cllr.raja.anwar@walthamforest.gov.uk
Naheed Asghar Waltham Forest Labour and Co-operative Cabinet Member Health and Wellbeing cllr.naheed.asghar@walthamforest.gov.uk
Vicky Ashworth Waltham Forest Labour and Co-operative Cabinet Member for Jobs, Social Inclusion and Equalities cllr.vicky.ashworth@walthamforest.gov.uk
Elizabeth Baptiste Waltham Forest Labour Councillor cllr.elizabeth.baptiste@walthamforest.gov.uk
Tony Bell Waltham Forest Labour Councillor cllr.tony.bell@walthamforest.gov.uk
Karen Bellamy Waltham Forest Labour and Co-operative Councillor cllr.karen.bellamy@walthamforest.gov.uk
Kastriot Berberi Waltham Forest Labour Councillor cllr.kastriot.berberi@walthamforest.gov.uk
Marsela Berberi Waltham Forest Labour Councillor cllr.marsela.berberi@walthamforest.gov.uk
Roy Berg Waltham Forest Conservative Councillor cllr.roy.berg@walthamforest.gov.uk
Emma Best Waltham Forest Conservative Councillor cllr.emma.best@walthamforest.gov.uk
Tom Connor Waltham Forest Labour Councillor cllr.tom.connor@walthamforest.gov.uk
Catherine Deakin Waltham Forest Labour and Co-operative Councillor cllr.catherine.deakin@walthamforest.gov.uk
Shabana Dhedhi Waltham Forest Labour Councillor cllr.shabana.dhedhi@walthamforest.gov.uk
Andrew Dixon Waltham Forest Labour and Co-operative Councillor cllr.andrew.dixon@walthamforest.gov.uk
Rosalind Doré Waltham Forest Labour Councillor cllr.rosalind.dore@walthamforest.gov.uk
Paul Douglas Waltham Forest Labour and Co-operative Cabinet Member for Public Service cllr.paul.douglas@walthamforest.gov.uk
Rhiannon Eglin Waltham Forest Labour Councillor cllr.rhiannon.eglin@walthamforest.gov.uk
Marion Fitzgerald Waltham Forest Conservative Councillor cllr.marion.fitzgerald@walthamforest.gov.uk
Kizzy Gardinier Waltham Forest Labour and Co-operative Cabinet Member for 15 Minute Neighbourhoods cllr.kizzy.gardinier@walthamforest.gov.uk
Mitchell Goldie Waltham Forest Conservative Councillor cllr.mitchell.goldie@walthamforest.gov.uk
Jenny Gray Waltham Forest Labour Councillor cllr.jenny.gray@walthamforest.gov.uk
Kischa Green Waltham Forest Labour Councillor cllr.kischa.green@walthamforest.gov.uk
Justin Halabi Waltham Forest Conservative Councillor cllr.justin.halabi@walthamforest.gov.uk
Jemma Hemsted Waltham Forest Conservative Councillor cllr.jemma.hemsted@walthamforest.gov.uk
Whitney Ihenachor Waltham Forest Labour Councillor cllr.whitney.ihenachor@walthamforest.gov.uk
Crystal Ihenachor Waltham Forest Labour Councillor cllr.crystal.ihenachor@walthamforest.gov.uk
Sazimet-Palta Imre Waltham Forest Conservative Councillor cllr.sazimet-palta.imre@walthamforest.gov.uk
Kay Isa Waltham Forest Conservative Councillor cllr.kay.isa@walthamforest.gov.uk
Tim James Waltham Forest Conservative Councillor cllr.tim.james@walthamforest.gov.uk
Johar Khan Waltham Forest Labour Councillor cllr.johar.khan@walthamforest.gov.uk
Ahsan Khan Waltham Forest Labour Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member Housing and Regeneration cllr.ahsan.khan@walthamforest.gov.uk
Kira Lewis Waltham Forest Labour Councillor cllr.kira.lewsi@walthamforest.gov.uk
Khevyn Limbajee Waltham Forest Labour and Co-operative Cabinet Member for Community Safety cllr.khevyn.limbajee@walthamforest.gov.uk
Sally Littlejohn Waltham Forest Labour and Co-operative Councillor cllr.sally.littlejohn@walthamforest.gov.uk
Clyde Loakes Waltham Forest Labour Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Climate and Air Quality cllr.clyde.loakes@walthamforest.gov.uk
Gerry Lyons Waltham Forest Labour Councillor cllr.gerry.lyons@walthamforest.gov.uk
Zafran Malik Waltham Forest Labour Councillor cllr.zafran.malik@walthamforest.gov.uk
Anna Mbachu Waltham Forest Independent Councillor cllr.anna.mbachu@walthamforest.gov.uk
Miriam Mirwitch Waltham Forest Labour and Co-operative Councillor cllr.miriam.mirwitch@walthamforest.gov.uk
Louise Mitchell Waltham Forest Labour and Co-operative Cabinet Member for Adults cllr.louise.mitchell@walthamforest.gov.uk
John Moss Waltham Forest Conservative Councillor cllr.john.jc.moss@walthamforest.gov.uk
Sam O'Connell Waltham Forest Conservative Councillor cllr.sam.o'connell@walthamforest.gov.uk
Jonathan O'Dea Waltham Forest Labour and Co-operative Councillor cllr.jonathan.odea@walthamforest.gov.uk
Yusuf Patel Waltham Forest Labour and Co-operative Councillor cllr.yusuf.patel@walthamforest.gov.uk
Jack Phipps Waltham Forest Labour and Co-operative Councillor cllr.jack.phipps@walthamforest.gov.uk
Marie Pye Waltham Forest Labour Councillor cllr.marie.pye@walthamforest.gov.uk
Caramel Quin Waltham Forest Labour and Co-operative Councillor cllr.caramel.quin@walthamforest.gov.uk
Uzma Rasool Waltham Forest Labour Councillor cllr.uzma.rasool@walthamforest.gov.uk

Help improve the site by giving feedback

View more

How do you feel about your experience using this service?