Sutton

55 People
Name Borough Party Position Contact
Martina Allen Sutton Local Conservatives Councillor martina.allen@sutton.gov.uk
Eric Allen Sutton Local Conservatives Councillor eric.allen@sutton.gov.uk
Steve Alvarez Sutton Local Conservatives Councillor steve.alvarez@sutton.gov.uk
Isabel Araujo Sutton Liberal Democrats Councillor isabel.araujo@sutton.gov.uk
David Bartolucci Sutton Liberal Democrats Deputy Leader and Chair of Housing, Economy and Business Committee david.bartolucci@sutton.gov.uk
Rob Beck Sutton Liberal Democrats Councillor rob.beck@sutton.gov.uk
Sheila Berry Sutton Labour Councillor sheila.berry@sutton.gov.uk
Moira Butt Sutton Local Conservatives Councillor moira.butt@sutton.gov.uk
Wendy Clark Sutton Local Conservatives Councillor wendy.clark@sutton.gov.uk
Richard Clifton Sutton Liberal Democrats Councillor richard.clifton@sutton.gov.uk
Paul Cole Sutton Liberal Democrats Councillor paul.cole@sutton.gov.uk
Tim Crowley Sutton Local Conservatives Councillor tim.crowley@sutton.gov.uk
Sam Cumber Sutton Liberal Democrats Councillor sam.cumber@sutton.gov.uk
Bobby Dean Sutton Liberal Democrats Councillor bobby.dean@sutton.gov.uk
Ruth Dombey Sutton Liberal Democrats Leader and Chair of Strategy and Resources Committee ruth.dombey@sutton.gov.uk
Tom Drummond Sutton Local Conservatives Councillor tom.drummond@sutton.gov.uk
Mike Dwyer Sutton Local Conservatives Councillor mike.dwyer@sutton.gov.uk
Qasim Esak Sutton Liberal Democrats Councillor qasim.esak@sutton.gov.uk
Trish Fivey Sutton Liberal Democrats Councillor trish.fivey@sutton.gov.uk
Tim Foster Sutton Sutton Independent Residents Councillor tim.foster@sutton.gov.uk
Neil Garratt Sutton Local Conservatives Councillor neil.garratt@sutton.gov.uk
Peter Geiringer Sutton Local Conservatives Councillor peter.geiringer@sutton.gov.uk
Sunita Gordon Sutton Liberal Democrats Chair of Sutton Shareholdings Board sunita.gordon@sutton.gov.uk
Jillian Green Sutton Sutton Independent Residents Councillor jillian.green@sutton.gov.uk
Amy Haldane Sutton Liberal Democrats Councillor amy.haldane@sutton.gov.uk
David Hicks Sutton Local Conservatives Councillor david.hicks@sutton.gov.uk
Marian James Sutton Liberal Democrats Chair of People Committee marian.james@sutton.gov.uk
Andrew Jenner Sutton Liberal Democrats Councillor andrew.jenner@sutton.gov.uk
Edward Joyce Sutton Liberal Democrats Councillor edward.joyce@sutton.gov.uk
Barry Lewis Sutton Liberal Democrats Chair of Environment and Sustainable Transport Committee barry.lewis@sutton.gov.uk
Bryony Lindsay-Charlton Sutton Local Conservatives Councillor bryony.lindsay-charlton@sutton.gov.uk
Patrick Magnus Sutton Local Conservatives Councillor patrick.magnus@sutton.gov.uk
Sam Martin Sutton Liberal Democrats Councillor sam.martin@sutton.gov.uk
Nick Mattey Sutton Sutton Independent Residents Councillor nick.mattey@sutton.gov.uk
Jayne McCoy Sutton Liberal Democrats Councillor jayne.mccoy@sutton.gov.uk
James McDermott-Hill Sutton Local Conservatives Councillor james.mcdermott-hill@sutton.gov.uk
Cryss Mennaceur Sutton Liberal Democrats Councillor cryss.mennaceur@sutton.gov.uk
Gemma Munday Sutton Liberal Democrats Councillor gemma.munday@sutton.gov.uk
Param Nandha Sutton Local Conservatives Councillor param.nandha@sutton.gov.uk
Patrick Ogbonna Sutton Liberal Democrats Councillor patrick.ogbonna@sutton.gov.uk
Ed Parsley Sutton Liberal Democrats Councillor ed.parsley@sutton.gov.uk
Jane Pascoe Sutton Local Conservatives Councillor jane.pascoe@sutton.gov.uk
Jonathan Pearce Sutton Local Conservatives Councillor jonathan.pearce@sutton.gov.uk
Louise Phelan Sutton Liberal Democrats Councillor louise.phelan@sutton.gov.uk
Joe Quick Sutton Local Conservatives Councillor joe.quick@sutton.gov.uk
Muhammad Sadiq Sutton Liberal Democrats Councillor muhammad.sadiq@sutton.gov.uk
Cumar Sahathevan Sutton Liberal Democrats Councillor cumar.sahathevan@sutton.gov.uk
Tony Shields Sutton Local Conservatives Councillor tony.shields@sutton.gov.uk
Jake Short Sutton Liberal Democrats Councillor jake.short@sutton.gov.uk
Colin Stears Sutton Liberal Democrats Councillor colin.stears@sutton.gov.uk

Help improve the site by giving feedback

View more

How do you feel about your experience using this service?