Southwark

62 People
Name Borough Party Position Contact
Suzanne Abachor Southwark Labour Councillor Suzanne.Abachor@southwark.gov.uk
Evelyn Akoto Southwark Labour Cabinet Member for Health and Wellbeing evelyn.akoto@southwark.gov.uk
Naima Ali Southwark Labour Councillor naima.ali@southwark.gov.uk
Jasmine Ali Southwark Labour Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Children, Education and Refugees jasmine.ali@southwark.gov.uk
John Batteson Southwark Labour Councillor john.batteson@southwark.gov.uk
Rachel Bentley Southwark Liberal Democrats Councillor rachel.bentley@southwark.gov.uk
Cassandra Brown Southwark Labour Councillor cassandra.brown@southwark.gov.uk
Maggie Browning Southwark Labour Councillor maggie.browning@southwark.gov.uk
Victor Chamberlain Southwark Liberal Democrats Councillor victor.chamberlain@southwark.gov.uk
Sunil Chopra Southwark Labour Councillor sunil.chopra@southwark.gov.uk
Stephanie Cryan Southwark Labour Cabinet Member for Communities, Democracy and Finance stephanie.cryan@southwark.gov.uk
Ellie Cumbo Southwark Labour Councillor ellie.cumbo@southwark.gov.uk
Sam Dalton Southwark Labour Councillor sam.dalton@southwark.gov.uk
Mohamed Habib Deen Southwark Labour Councillor Mohamed.HabibDeen@southwark.gov.uk
Helen Dennis Southwark Labour Cabinet Member for New Homes and Sustainable Development helen.dennis@southwark.gov.uk
Dora Dixon-Fyle Southwark Labour Cabinet Member for Community Safety dora.dixon-fyle@southwark.gov.uk
Esme Dobson Southwark Labour Councillor esme.dobson@southwark.gov.uk
Gavin Edwards Southwark Labour Councillor gavin.edwards@southwark.gov.uk
Sabina Emmanuel Southwark Labour Councillor sabina.emmanuel@southwark.gov.uk
Natasha Ennin Southwark Labour Councillor natasha.ennin@southwark.gov.uk
Sam Foster Southwark Labour Councillor Sam.Foster@southwark.gov.uk
Reneta Hamvas Southwark Labour Councillor renata.hamvas@southwark.gov.uk
Barrie Hargrove Southwark Labour Councillor barrie.hargrove@southwark.gov.uk
Ketzia Harper Southwark Labour Councillor ketzia.harper@southwark.gov.uk
Jon Hartley Southwark Labour Councillor jon.hartley@southwark.gov.uk
Esme Hicks Southwark Labour Councillor esme.hicks@southwark.gov.uk
Emily Hickson Southwark Labour Councillor emily.hickson@southwark.gov.uk
Adam Hood Southwark Liberal Democrats Councillor adam.hood@southwark.gov.uk
Youcef Hussaine Southwark Labour Councillor youcef.hussaine@southwark.gov.uk
Nick Johnson Southwark Liberal Democrats Councillor nick.johnson@southwark.gov.uk
Laura Johnson Southwark Labour Councillor Laura.Johnson@southwark.gov.uk
Sarah King Southwark Labour Cabinet Member for Housing sarah.king@southwark.gov.uk
Sunny Lambe Southwark Labour Councillor sunny.lambe@southwark.gov.uk
Richard Leeming Southwark Labour Councillor richard.leeming@southwark.gov.uk
Maria Linforth-Hall Southwark Liberal Democrats Councillor Maria.Linforth-Hall@southwark.gov.uk
Richard Livingstone Southwark Labour Councillor richard.livingstone@southwark.gov.uk
James McAsh Southwark Labour Cabinet Member for the Climate Emergency, Clean Air and Streets james.mcash@southwark.gov.uk
Hamish McCallum Southwark Liberal Democrats Councillor hamish.mccallum@southwark.gov.uk
Darren Merrill Southwark Labour Councillor Darren.Merrill@southwark.gov.uk
Vikki Mills Southwark Labour Councillor victoria.mills@southwark.gov.uk
Portia Mwangangye Southwark Labour Councillor Portia.Mwangangye@southwark.gov.uk
Graham Neale Southwark Liberal Democrats Councillor cllrgraham.neale@southwark.gov.uk
Margy Newens Southwark Labour Councillor margy.newens@southwark.gov.uk
Jason Ochere Southwark Labour Councillor jason.ochere@southwark.gov.uk
David Parton Southwark Labour Councillor david.parton@southwark.gov.uk
Leo Pollak Southwark Labour Councillor leo.pollak@southwark.gov.uk
Reginald Popoola Southwark Labour Councillor reginald.popoola@southwark.gov.uk
Sandra Rhule Southwark Labour Councillor sandra.rhule@southwark.gov.uk
Bethan Roberts Southwark Labour Councillor bethan.roberts@southwark.gov.uk
Catherine Rose Southwark Labour Cabinet Member for Neighbourhoods, Leisure and Parks catherine.rose@southwark.gov.uk

Help improve the site by giving feedback

View more

How do you feel about your experience using this service?