Richmond Upon Thames

55 People
Name Borough Party Position Contact
Geoff Acton Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor Cllr.G.Acton@richmond.gov.uk
Piers Allen Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Chair of the Adult Social Services, Health and Housing Services Committee Cllr.P.Allen@richmond.gov.uk
Nancy Baldwin Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor cllr.n.baldwin@richmond.gov.uk
Richard Bennett Richmond Upon Thames Green Party Councillor cllr.r.bennett@richmond.gov.uk
Alice Bridges-Westcott Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor cllr.a.bridges-westcott@richmond.gov.uk
Robin Brown Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor cllr.r.brown@richmond.gov.uk
Michael Butlin Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor cllr.m.butlin@richmond.gov.uk
Julia Cambridge Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor Cllr.J.Cambridge@Richmond.gov.uk
Jonathan Cardy Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor Cllr.J.Cardy@richmond.gov.uk
James Chard Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor cllr.j.chard@richmond.gov.uk
John Coombs Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor Cllr.j.Coombs@richmond.gov.uk
Ian Craigie Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor cllr.i.craigie@richmond.gov.uk
Nikki Crookdake Richmond Upon Thames Green Party Councillor cllr.n.crookdake@richmond.gov.uk
Sam Dalton Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor Cllr.S.Dalton@richmond.gov.uk
Margaret Dane Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor cllr.m.dane@richmond.gov.uk
Jeremy Davis Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor cllr.j.davis@richmond.gov.uk
Alexander Ehmann Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Chair of the Transport and Air Quality Services Committee Cllr.A.Ehmann@richmond.gov.uk
Charlie Engel Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor Cllr.C.Engel@richmond.gov.uk
Petra Fleming Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor Cllr.Petra.Fleming@richmond.gov.uk
Andrée Frieze Richmond Upon Thames Green Party Chair of Audit, Standards and Statutory Accounts Committee cllr.a.frieze@richmond.gov.uk
Penelope Frost Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Chair of the Education and Children’s Services Committee Cllr.P.Frost@richmond.gov.uk
Elizabeth Gant Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor cllr.e.gant@richmond.gov.uk
Phil Giesler Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor cllr.p.giesler@richmond.gov.uk
Andy Hale Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor cllr.a.hale@richmond.gov.uk
Matthew Hull Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor cllr.m.hull@richmond.gov.uk
Jo Humphreys Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor cllr.j.humphreys@richmond.gov.uk
Alan Juriansz Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor cllr.a.juriansz@richmond.gov.uk
Ben Khosa Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor Cllr.B.Khosa@richmond.gov.uk
Rhi Lee Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor cllr.r.lee@richmond.gov.uk
Carey Anne Leuw Bishop Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor cllr.c.bishop@richmond.gov.uk
Katie Mansfield Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor cllr.k.mansfield@richmond.gov.uk
Zoe McLeod Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor cllr.z.mcleod@richmond.gov.uk
Anton McNulty-Howard Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor cllr.a.mcnulty-howard@richmond.gov.uk
Jim Millard Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Deputy Leader and Vice-chair of Adult Social Services, Health and Housing Services Committee cllr.j.millard@richmond.gov.uk
Marjory Millum Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor cllr.m.millum@richmond.gov.uk
Julia Neden-Watts Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Deputy Leader and Chair of the Environment, Sustainability, Culture and Sports Services Committee cllr.j.neden-watts@richmond.gov.uk
Suzette Nicholson Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor Cllr.S.Nicholson@richmond.gov.uk
Laura O'Brien Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor cllr.l.obrien@richmond.gov.uk
Rob O'Carroll Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor cllr.r.ocarroll@richmond.gov.uk
Stephen O'Shea Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor llr.s.oshea@richmond.gov.uk
Tony Paterson Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor cllr.t.paterson@richmond.gov.uk
Lesley Pollesche Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor cllr.l.pollesche@richmond.gov.uk
Richard Pyne Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor cllr.r.pyne@richmond.gov.uk
Gareth Richards Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor cllr.g.richards@richmond.gov.uk
Gareth Roberts Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Leader and Chair of Finance, Policy and Resources Committee Cllr.G.Roberts@richmond.gov.uk
Fiona Sacks Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor cllr.f.sacks@richmond.gov.uk
Richard Scott Baker Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor Cllr.R.Baker@richmond.gov.uk
Kuldev Sehra Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor cllr.k.sehra@richmond.gov.uk
Chris Varley Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor cllr.c.varley@richmond.gov.uk
Paulina Vassileva Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor cllr.p.vassileva@richmond.gov.uk

Help improve the site by giving feedback

View more

How do you feel about your experience using this service?