Redbridge

63 People
Name Borough Party Position Contact
Saima (Syeda) Ahmed Redbridge Labour Councillor Saima.Ahmed@redbridge.gov.uk
Mushtaq Ahmed Redbridge Labour Councillor mushtaq.ahmed@redbridge.gov.uk
Bayo Alaba Redbridge Labour Councillor Bayo.Alaba@redbridge.gov.uk
Shah Ali Redbridge Labour Councillor Shah.Ali1@redbridge.gov.uk
Jas Athwal Redbridge Labour Leader and Cabinet Member for Growth and Operations jas.athwal@redbridge.gov.uk
Sheila. A Bain Redbridge Labour Councillor sheila.bain@redbridge.gov.uk
Gurdial Bhamra Redbridge Labour Councillor gurdial.bhamra@redbridge.gov.uk
Jo Blackman Redbridge Labour Cabinet Member for Environment and Sustainability Jo.Blackman@redbridge.gov.uk
Sunny Brar Redbridge Labour Councillor Sunny.Brar@redbridge.gov.uk
Beverley Brewer Redbridge Labour Councillor Beverley.Brewer@redbridge.gov.uk
Paul Canal Redbridge Conservative Councillor paul.canal@redbridge.gov.uk
Niki J Chahal Redbridge Labour Councillor Niki.Chahal@redbridge.gov.uk
Bob Chattaway Redbridge Labour Councillor Bob.Chattaway@redbridge.gov.uk
Namreem Chaudhry Redbridge Labour Cabinet Member for Enforcement and Community Safety Namreen.Chaudhry@redbridge.gov.uk
Hannah Amirah Chaudhry Redbridge Labour Councillor Hannah.Chaudhry@redbridge.gov.uk
Syeda Lovely Choudhury Redbridge Labour Councillor Syeda.Choudhury1@redbridge.gov.uk
Khayer Chowdhury Redbridge Labour Cabinet Member for Enforcement and Community Safety khayer.chowdhury@redbridge.gov.uk
Ruth Clark Redbridge Conservative Councillor Ruth.Clark@redbridge.gov.uk
Helen Coomb Redbridge Labour Cabinet Member for Resources and Transformation helen.coomb@redbridge.gov.uk
Paul Donovan Redbridge Labour Councillor Paul.Donovan@redbridge.gov.uk
Lloyd Duddridge Redbridge Labour Cabinet Member for Children, Young Poeple and Education Lloyd.Duddridge@redbridge.gov.uk
Judith Garfield Redbridge Labour Councillor Judith.Garfield@redbridge.gov.uk
Matthew Goddin Redbridge Labour Councillor Matthew.Goddin@redbridge.gov.uk
Rosa Gomez Redbridge Independent Councillor Rosa.Gomez@redbridge.gov.uk
Sam Gould Redbridge Labour Councillor Sam.Gould@redbridge.gov.uk
Pushpita Gupta Redbridge Labour Councillor pushpita.gupta@redbridge.gov.uk
Prabjit Kaur Gurm Redbridge Labour Councillor Prabjit.Gurm@redbridge.gov.uk
Joe Hehir Redbridge Labour Councillor joe.hehir@redbridge.gov.uk
Joel Anthony Herga Redbridge Conservative Councillor Joel.Herga@redbridge.gov.uk
Alex Holmes Redbridge Labour Councillor Alex.Holmes@redbridge.gov.uk
John Howard Redbridge Labour Councillor john.howard@redbridge.gov.uk
Linda Huggett Redbridge Conservative Councillor linda.huggett@redbridge.gov.uk
Zulfiqar Hussain Redbridge Labour Councillor Zulfiqar.Hussain@redbridge.gov.uk
Sham Islam Redbridge Labour Councillor Sham.Islam@redbridge.gov.uk
Syed Islam Redbridge Labour Councillor Syed.Islam1@redbridge.gov.uk
Jyotsna Islam Redbridge Labour Councillor Jyotsna.Islam@redbridge.gov.uk
Saira Jamil Redbridge Labour Councillor Saira.Jamil@redbridge.gov.uk
Muhammed Javed Redbridge Labour Councillor muhammed.javed@redbridge.gov.uk
Thavathuray Jeyaranjan Redbridge Labour Councillor thavathuray.jeyaranjan@redbridge.gov.uk
Nav Johal Redbridge Labour Councillor Nav.Johal@redbridge.gov.uk
Shanell Johnson Redbridge Independent Councillor Shanell.Johnson@redbridge.gov.uk
Bert Jones Redbridge Labour Councillor bert.jones@redbridge.gov.uk
Kumud Joshi Redbridge Labour Councillor Kumud.Joshi@redbridge.gov.uk
Tanweer Khan Redbridge Independent Councillor tanweer.khan@redbridge.gov.uk
Sadiq Kothia Redbridge Labour Councillor Sadiq.Kothia@redbridge.gov.uk
Kabir Mahmud Redbridge Labour Councillor Kabir.Mahmud@redbridge.gov.uk
Daniel Morgan-Thomas Redbridge Labour Councillor Daniel.Morgan-Thomas@redbridge.gov.uk
Shoaib Patel Redbridge Labour Councillor Cllr.S.Patel@redbridge.gov.uk
Lebo Phakoe Redbridge Labour Councillor Lebo.Phakoe@redbridge.gov.uk
Saiqa Qayum Hussain Redbridge Labour Councillor Saiqa.Qayum@redbridge.gov.uk

Help improve the site by giving feedback

View more

How do you feel about your experience using this service?