Newham

67 People
Name Borough Party Position Contact
Caroline Adaja Newham Labour Councillor Caroline.Adaja@newham.gov.uk
Musawwar Alam Newham Labour Councillor Musawwar.Alam@newham.gov.uk
Zulfiqar Ali Newham Labour Cabinet member for Finance and Resources zulfiqar.ali@newham.gov.uk
James Asser Newham Labour Statutory Deputy Mayor and Cabinet member for Environment and Sustainable Transport James.Asser@Newham.gov.uk
Jennifer Bailey Newham Labour Councillor Jennifer.Bailey@newham.gov.uk
Syed Bashar Newham Labour Councillor Syed.Bashar@newham.gov.uk
James Beckles Newham Labour Councillor james.beckles@newham.gov.uk
Nur Begum Newham Labour Councillor Nur.Begum@newham.gov.uk
Elizabeth Booker Newham Labour Councillor Elizabeth.Booker@newham.gov.uk
Steve Brayshaw Newham Labour Councillor Steve.Brayshaw@newham.gov.uk
Rita Chada Newham Labour Councillor Rita.Chadha@newham.gov.uk
Areeq Chowdhury Newham Labour Councillor Areeq.Chowdhury@newham.gov.uk
Carolyn Corben Newham Labour Councillor Carolyn.Corben@newham.gov.uk
Liz Cronin Newham Labour Councillor liz.cronin@newham.gov.uk
Rohit Dasgupta Newham Labour Councillor Rohit.Dasgupta@Newham.gov.uk
Mariam Dawood Newham Labour Councillor mariam.dawood@newham.gov.uk
Ann Easter Newham Labour Councillor ann.easter@newham.gov.uk
Femi Falola Newham Labour Councillor Femi.Falola@newham.gov.uk
Shantu Ferdous Newham Labour Councillor Shantu.Ferdous@newham.gov.uk
Rokhsana Fiaz Newham Labour Elected Mayor rokhsana.fiaz@newham.gov.uk
Mohammed Gani Newham Labour Councillor Mohammed.Gani@newham.gov.uk
Joshua Garfield Newham Labour Cabinet member for Education, Skills and Lifelong Learning Joshua.Garfield@newham.gov.uk
Stephanie Garfield Newham Labour Councillor Stephanie.Garfield@newham.gov.uk
Lewis Godfrey Newham Labour Councillor Lewis.Godfrey@newham.gov.uk
John Gray Newham Labour Councillor john.gray@newham.gov.uk
Alan Griffiths Newham Labour Councillor alan.griffiths@newham.gov.uk
Belgica Guana Newham Labour Councillor Belgica.Guana@Newham.gov.uk
Zuber Gulamussen Newham Labour Councillor zuber.gulamussen@newham.gov.uk
Imam Haque Newham Labour Councillor Imam.Haque@newham.gov.uk
Nate Higgins Newham Green Party Councillor Nate.Higgins@newham.gov.uk
Dina Hossain Newham Labour Councillor Dina.Hossain@newham.gov.uk
Lester Hudson Newham Labour Councillor lester.hudson@newham.gov.uk
Anamul Islam Newham Labour Councillor anamul.islam@newham.gov.uk
Sabia Kamali Newham Labour Councillor Sabia.Kamali@newham.gov.uk
Danny Keeling Newham Green Party Councillor Danny.Keeling@newham.gov.uk
Mumtaz Khan Newham Labour Councillor Mumtaz.Khan@newham.gov.uk
Joy Laguda Newham Labour Councillor joy.laguda@newham.gov.uk
Carleene Lee-Phakoe Newham Labour Cabinet Member for Housing Needs, Homelessness and Private Rented Sector Carleene.Lee-Phakoe@newham.gov.uk
Jane Lofthouse Newham Labour Councillor Jane.Lofthouse@newham.gov.uk
Pushpa Makwana Newham Labour Councillor pushpa.makwana@newham.gov.uk
Susan Masters Newham Labour Councillor susan.masters@newham.gov.uk
Jemima McAlmont Newham Labour Councillor Jemima.McAlmont@newham.gov.uk
Anthony McAlmont Newham Labour Councillor anthony.mcalmont@newham.gov.uk
Charlene McLean Newham Labour Cabinet member for Resident Engagement and Resident Experience charlene.mclean@newham.gov.uk
Mehmood Mirza Newham Independent Councillor Mehmood.Mirza@newham.gov.uk
Shaban Mohammed Newham Labour Cabinet member for Housing Management and Modernisation Shaban.Mohammed@Newham.gov.uk
John Morris Newham Labour Councillor John.Morris@newham.gov.uk
Sophia Naqvi Newham Independent Councillor Sophia.Naqvi@newham.gov.uk
Thelma Odoi Newham Labour Councillor Thelma.Odoi@newham.gov.uk
Melanie Onovo Newham Labour Councillor melanie.onovo@newham.gov.uk

Help improve the site by giving feedback

View more

How do you feel about your experience using this service?