Merton

56 People
Name Borough Party Position Contact
Agatha Akyigyina Merton Labour Councillor agatha.akyigyina@merton.gov.uk
Stephen Alambritis Merton Labour Cabinet Member for Transport stephen.alambritis@merton.gov.uk
Laxmi Attawar Merton Labour Councillor laxmi.attawar@merton.gov.uk
Max Austin Merton Conservative Councillor max.austin@merton.gov.uk
Thomas Barlow Merton Conservative Councillor thomas.barlow@merton.gov.uk
Sheri-Ann Bhim Merton Labour Councillor sheriann.bhim@merton.gov.uk
Hina Bokhari Merton Liberal Democrats Councillor hina.bokhari@merton.gov.uk
John Braithwaite Merton Liberal Democrats Councillor john.braithwaite@merton.gov.uk
Mike Brunt Merton Labour Councillor mike.brunt@merton.gov.uk
Michael Butcher Merton Labour Councillor michael.butcher@merton.gov.uk
Caroline Charles Merton Independent Councillor caroline.charles@merton.gov.uk
Billy Christie Merton Labour Cabinet Member for Finance and Corporate billy.christie@merton.gov.uk
Caroline Cooper-Marbiah Merton Labour Cabinet Member for Sport and Heritage Caroline.Cooper-Marbiah@merton.gov.uk
Eleanor Cox Merton Conservative Councillor eleanor.cox@merton.gov.uk
Klaar Dresselaers Merton Liberal Democrats Councillor klaar.dresselaers@merton.gov.uk
Anthony Fairclough Merton Liberal Democrats Councillor anthony.fairclough@merton.gov.uk
Chessie Flack Merton Liberal Democrats Councillor chessie.flack@merton.gov.uk
Edward Foley Merton Independent Councillor edward.foley@merton.gov.uk
Brenda Fraser Merton Labour Cabinet Member for Children's Services brenda.fraser@merton.gov.uk
Kirsten Galea Merton Liberal Democrats Councillor kirsten.galea@merton.gov.uk
Ross Garrod Merton Labour Leader ross.garrod@merton.gov.uk
Jenifer Gould Merton Liberal Democrats Councillor jenifer.gould@merton.gov.uk
Jil Hall Merton Liberal Democrats Councillor jil.hall@merton.gov.uk
Billy Hayes Merton Labour Councillor billy.hayes@merton.gov.uk
Joan Henry Merton Labour Councillor joan.henry@merton.gov.uk
Susie Hicks Merton Liberal Democrats Councillor susie.hicks@merton.gov.uk
Daniel Holden Merton Conservative Councillor daniel.holden@merton.gov.uk
Andrew Howard Merton Conservative Councillor andrew.howard@merton.gov.uk
Dan Johnston Merton Labour Councillor dan.johnston@merton.gov.uk
Andrew Judge Merton Labour Cabinet Member for Housing and Sustainable andrew.judge@merton.gov.uk
Usaama Kaweesa Merton Labour Councillor usaama.kaweesa@merton.gov.uk
Sally Kenny Merton Labour Cabinet Member for Education and Lifelong sally.kenny@merton.gov.uk
Linda Kirby Merton Labour Councillor linda.kirby@merton.gov.uk
Paul Kohler Merton Liberal Democrats Councillor paul.kohler@merton.gov.uk
Samantha MacArthur Merton Liberal Democrats Councillor samantha.macarthur@merton.gov.uk
Edith Macauley Merton Labour Councillor edith.macauley@merton.gov.uk
Gill Manly Merton Labour Councillor gill.manly@merton.gov.uk
Peter McCabe Merton Labour Cabinet Member for Health and Social Care peter.mccabe@merton.gov.uk
Simon McGrath Merton Liberal Democrats Councillor simon.mcgrath@merton.gov.uk
Nick McLean Merton Conservative Councillor nick.mclean@merton.gov.uk
Stephen Mercer Merton Labour Councillor stephen.mercer@merton.gov.uk
Aidan Mundy Merton Labour Councillor aidan.mundy@merton.gov.uk
Shuile Narmin Syeda Merton Labour Councillor Shuile.NarminSyeda@merton.gov.uk
Stuart Neaverson Merton Labour Councillor stuart.neaverson@merton.gov.uk
Franca Ofeimu Merton Labour franca.ofeimu@merton.gov.uk
John Oliver Merton Liberal Democrats Councillor john.oliver@merton.gov.uk
Robert Page Merton Liberal Democrats Councillor robert.page@merton.gov.uk
Michael Paterson Merton Conservative Councillor michael.paterson@merton.gov.uk
Dennis Pearce Merton Labour Councillor dennis.pearce@merton.gov.uk
Tony Reiss Merton Liberal Democrats Councillor tony.reiss@merton.gov.uk

Help improve the site by giving feedback

View more

How do you feel about your experience using this service?