Lewisham

54 People
Name Borough Party Position Contact
Yemisi Anifowose Lewisham Labour Councillor Yemisi.Anifowose@lewisham.gov.uk
Tauseef Anwar Lewisham Labour Councillor Tauseef.Anwar@lewisham.gov.uk
Chris Barnham Lewisham Labour Cabinet Member for Children and Young People chris.barnham@lewisham.gov.uk
Paul Bell Lewisham Labour Cabinet Member for Health and Adult Social Care paul.bell@lewisham.gov.uk
Peter Bernards Lewisham Labour Councillor peter.bernards@lewisham.gov.uk
Chris Best Lewisham Labour Councillor chris.best@lewisham.gov.uk
Andre Bourne Lewisham Labour Cabinet Member for Culture, Leisure and Communication (job share) andre.bourne@lewisham.gov.uk
Bill Brown Lewisham Labour Councillor bill.brown@lewisham.gov.uk
Natasha Burgess Lewisham Labour Councillor Natasha.Burgess@lewisham.gov.uk
Suzannah Clarke Lewisham Labour Councillor suzannah.clarke@lewisham.gov.uk
Will Cooper Lewisham Labour Councillor Will.Cooper@lewisham.gov.uk
Laura Cunningham Lewisham Labour Councillor Laura.Cunningham@lewisham.gov.uk
Liam Curran Lewisham Labour Councillor liam.curran@lewisham.gov.uk
Brenda Dacres Lewisham Labour Elected Mayor brenda.dacres@lewisham.gov.uk
Pauline Dall Lewisham Labour pauline.dall@lewisham.gov.uk
Sophie Davis Lewisham Labour Cabinet Member for Housing Management, Homelessness and Community Safety Sophie.Davis@lewisham.gov.uk
Amanda De Ryk Lewisham Labour Cabinet Member for Finance and Strategy amanda.deryk@lewisham.gov.uk
Sian Eiles Lewisham Labour Councillor sian.eiles@lewisham.gov.uk
Ese Erheriene Lewisham Labour Councillor Ese.Erheriene@lewisham.gov.uk
Billy Harding Lewisham Labour Councillor Billy.Harding@lewisham.gov.uk
Stephen Hayes Lewisham Labour Councillor Stephen.Hayes@lewisham.gov.uk
Coral Howard Lewisham Labour Councillor Coral.Howard@lewisham.gov.uk
Edison Huynh Lewisham Labour Councillor Edison.Huynh@lewisham.gov.uk
Mark Ingleby Lewisham Labour Councillor mark.ingleby@lewisham.gov.uk
Mark Jackson Lewisham Labour Councillor Mark.Jackson@lewisham.gov.uk
Liz Johnston-Franklin Lewisham Labour Councillor liz.johnston-franklin@lewisham.gov.uk
Eva Kestner Lewisham Labour Councillor Eva.Kestner@lewisham.gov.uk
Louise Krupski Lewisham Labour Cabinet Member for Environment and Climate Louise.Krupski@lewisham.gov.uk
Ayesha Lahai-Taylor Lewisham Labour Councillor Ayesha.Lahai-Taylor@lewisham.gov.uk
Jack Lavery Lewisham Labour Councillor Jack.Lavery@lewisham.gov.uk
Aisha Malik-Smith Lewisham Labour Councillor Aisha.Malik-Smith@lewisham.gov.uk
Joan Millbank Lewisham Labour Councillor joan.millbank@lewisham.gov.uk
Hilary Moore Lewisham Labour Councillor hilary.moore@lewisham.gov.uk
John Muldoon Lewisham Labour Councillor john.muldoon@lewisham.gov.uk
Oana Olaru Lewisham Labour Councillor Oana.Olaru@lewisham.gov.uk
Rachel Onikosi Lewisham Labour Councillor Rachel.Onikosi@lewisham.gov.uk
Rosie Parry Lewisham Labour Councillor Rosie.Parry@lewisham.gov.uk
Jacq Paschoud Lewisham Labour Councillor jacq.paschoud@lewisham.gov.uk
John Paschoud Lewisham Labour Councillor john.paschoud@lewisham.gov.uk
Stephen Penfold Lewisham Labour Councillor Stephen.Penfold@lewisham.gov.uk
Kim Powell Lewisham Labour Cabinet Member for Businesses, Jobs and Skills Kim.Powell@lewisham.gov.uk
James Rathbone Lewisham Labour Councillor James.Rathbone@lewisham.gov.uk
James Royston Lewisham Labour Councillor James.Royston@lewisham.gov.uk
Rudi Schmidt Lewisham Labour Councillor Rudi.Schmidt@lewisham.gov.uk
Sakina Sheikh Lewisham Labour Councillor Sakina.Sheikh@lewisham.gov.uk
Aliya Sheikh Lewisham Labour Councillor Aliya.Sheikh@lewisham.gov.uk
Liam Shrivastava Lewisham Labour Councillor Liam.Shrivastava@lewisham.gov.uk
Luke Sorba Lewisham Labour Councillor luke.sorba@lewisham.gov.uk
Eva Stamirowski Lewisham Labour Councillor eva.stamirowski@lewisham.gov.uk
Hau-Yu Tam Lewisham Labour Councillor Hau-Yu.Tam@lewisham.gov.uk

Help improve the site by giving feedback

View more

How do you feel about your experience using this service?