Lambeth

64 People
Name Borough Party Position Contact
Martin Abrams Lambeth Labour Councillor MAbrams@lambeth.gov.uk
Ibtisam Adem Lambeth Labour Councillor IAdem@lambeth.gov.uk
Danial Adilypour Lambeth Labour Deputy Leader of the Council (Sustainable Growth and New Homes) dadilypour@lambeth.gov.uk
Scott Ainslie Lambeth Green Party Councillor sainslie@lambeth.gov.uk
David Amos Lambeth Labour Cabinet Member for Finance and Cost of Living damos@lambeth.gov.uk
Donatus Anyanwu Lambeth Labour Cabinet Member for Stronger Communities, Leisure and Sport danyanwu@lambeth.gov.uk
Dominic William Armstrong Lambeth Labour Councillor dwarmstrong@lambeth.gov.uk
Liz Atkins Lambeth Labour Councillor latkins@lambeth.gov.uk
Martin Bailey Lambeth Labour Councillor MBailey@lambeth.gov.uk
Christine Banton Lambeth Labour Councillor CBanton1@lambeth.gov.uk
Sarbaz Barznji Lambeth Labour Councillor SBarznji@lambeth.gov.uk
Linda Bray Lambeth Labour Councillor lbray@lambeth.gov.uk
David Bridson Lambeth Labour Councillor dbridson@lambeth.gov.uk
James Bryan Lambeth Labour Councillor JBryan@lambeth.gov.uk
Matthew Bryant Lambeth Liberal Democrats Councillor MBryant@lambeth.gov.uk
Marcia Cameron Lambeth Labour Cabinet Member for Healthier Communities (job-share) mcameron@lambeth.gov.uk
Judith Cavanagh Lambeth Labour Councillor JCavanagh@lambeth.gov.uk
Rezina Chowdhury Lambeth Labour Deputy Leader of the Council (Sustainable Lambeth and Clean Air) rchowdhury@lambeth.gov.uk
Malcolm Clark Lambeth Labour Councillor mclark@lambeth.gov.uk
Sarah Cole Lambeth Labour Councillor scole4@lambeth.gov.uk
Andrew Collins Lambeth Labour Councillor ACollins1@lambeth.gov.uk
Diogo Costa Lambeth Labour Councillor DCosta@lambeth.gov.uk
Fred Cowell Lambeth Labour Councillor fcowell@lambeth.gov.uk
Ben Curtis Lambeth Liberal Democrats Councillor BCurtis@lambeth.gov.uk
Sarina Da Silva Lambeth Labour Councillor SDaSilva@lambeth.gov.uk
Liam Daley Lambeth Labour Councillor LADaley@lambeth.gov.uk
Joe Dharampal-Hornby Lambeth Labour Councillor JDharampalHornby@lambeth.gov.uk
Jim Dickson Lambeth Labour Cabinet Member for Healthier Communities (job-share) jdickson@lambeth.gov.uk
Ibrahim Dogus Lambeth Labour Councillor idogus@lambeth.gov.uk
Jacqui Dyer Lambeth Labour Cabinet Member for Inclusive Economy and Equalities jdyer3@lambeth.gov.uk
John-Paul Ennis Lambeth Labour Councillor JEnnis1@lambeth.gov.uk
Olga Fitzroy Lambeth Labour Councillor OFitzroy@lambeth.gov.uk
Paul Gadsby Lambeth Labour Councillor pgadsby@lambeth.gov.uk
Annie Gallop Lambeth Labour Councillor agallop@lambeth.gov.uk
Adrian Garden Lambeth Labour Councillor agarden@lambeth.gov.uk
Pauline George Lambeth Labour Councillor pgeorge@lambeth.gov.uk
Nicole Griffiths Lambeth Green Party Councillor ngriffiths@lambeth.gov.uk
Donna Harris Lambeth Liberal Democrats Councillor DHarris6@lambeth.gov.uk
Dr. Mahamed Hashi Lambeth Labour Cabinet Member for Safer Communities mhashi@lambeth.gov.uk
Claire Holland Lambeth Labour Leader cholland@lambeth.gov.uk
Alison Inglis-Jones Lambeth Labour Councillor AInglisJones@lambeth.gov.uk
Issa Issa Lambeth Labour Councillor IIssa@lambeth.gov.uk
Saleha Jaffer Lambeth Labour Councillor SJaffer@lambeth.gov.uk
Maria Kay Lambeth Labour Cabinet Member for Better Homes and Reducing Homelessness mkay@lambeth.gov.uk
Ben Kind Lambeth Labour Cabinet Member for Children and Families bkind@lambeth.gov.uk
Jessica Leigh Lambeth Labour Councillor jleigh@lambeth.gov.uk
Nanda Manley-Browne Lambeth Labour Councillor nmanleybrowne@lambeth.gov.uk
Marianna Masters Lambeth Labour Councillor mmasters@lambeth.gov.uk
Verity McGivern Lambeth Labour Councillor VMcgivern@lambeth.gov.uk
Jackie Meldrum Lambeth Labour Councillor jmeldrum@lambeth.gov.uk

Help improve the site by giving feedback

View more

How do you feel about your experience using this service?