Kingston Upon Thames

48 People
Name Borough Party Position Contact
Afy Afilaka Kingston Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Portfolio Holder for Culture, Heritage and Governance afy.afilaka@kingston.gov.uk
Amir Ali Khan Kingston Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor Amir.Khan@kingston.gov.uk
Sue Ansari Kingston Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor sue.ansari@kingston.gov.uk
Rowena Bass Kingston Upon Thames Conservative Councillor rowena.bass@kingston.gov.uk
Mark Beynon Kingston Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor Mark.Beynon@kingston.gov.uk
Andrew Bolton Kingston Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor andrew.bolton@kingston.gov.uk
Jamal Chohan Kingston Upon Thames Independent Councillor jamal.chohan@kingston.gov.uk
Emily Davey Kingston Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Portfolio Holder for Housing Emily.Davey@kingston.gov.uk
Jackie Davies Kingston Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor jackie.davies@kingston.gov.uk
Lorraine Dunstone Kingston Upon Thames Liberal Democrats lorraine.dunstone@kingston.gov.uk
Mark Durrant Kingston Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor mark.durrant@kingston.gov.uk
Ian George Kingston Upon Thames Conservative Councillor Ian.George@kingston.gov.uk
James Giles Kingston Upon Thames Kingston Independent Residents Group Councillor james.giles@kingston.gov.uk
Mariana Goncalves Kingston Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor mariana.goncalves@kingston.gov.uk
Liz Green Kingston Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor Liz.Green@kingston.gov.uk
Helen Grocott Kingston Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor helen.grocott@kingston.gov.uk
Noel Hadjimichael Kingston Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Portfolio Holder for Assets, Commissioning and Waste noel.hadjimichael@kingston.gov.uk
Patrick Hall Kingston Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor patrick.hall@kingston.gov.uk
Sabah Hamed Kingston Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Portfolio Holder for Adult Social Care and Public Health sabah.hamed@kingston.gov.uk
Roger Hayes Kingston Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Portfolio Holder for Planning Policy and Regulatory Services roger.hayes@kingston.gov.uk
Lesley Anne Heap Kingston Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor lesley.heap@kingston.gov.uk
Lynn Henderson Kingston Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor lynn.henderson@kingston.gov.uk
Peter Herlinger Kingston Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor peter.herlinger@kingston.gov.uk
Alison Holt Kingston Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Deputy Leader and Portfolio Holder for Economic Development and Leisure Alison.Holt@kingston.gov.uk
Dongsung Kim Kingston Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor dongsung.kim@kingston.gov.uk
Griseldis Kirsch Kingston Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor griseldis.kirsch@kingston.gov.uk
Andreas Kirsch Kingston Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Leader Andreas.Kirsch@kingston.gov.uk
Kamala Kugan Kingston Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor kamala.kugan@kingston.gov.uk
Ian Manders Kingston Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Portfolio Holder for Climate Action and Sustainable Transport ian.manders@kingston.gov.uk
James Manthel Kingston Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor james.manthel@kingston.gov.uk
Mike Massimi Kingston Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor mike.massimi@kingston.gov.uk
Sharukh Mirza Kingston Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor sharukh.mirza@kingston.gov.uk
Nicola Nardelli Kingston Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor nicola.nardelli@kingston.gov.uk
Anne Owen Kingston Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor anne.owen@kingston.gov.uk
Elizabeth Park Kingston Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor elizabeth.park@kingston.gov.uk
Tom Reeve Kingston Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor tom.reeve@kingston.gov.uk
Farshid Sadr-Hashemi Kingston Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor farshid.sadr-hashemi@kingston.gov.uk
Anita Schaper Kingston Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor Anita.Schaper@kingston.gov.uk
Andrew Sillett Kingston Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor andrew.sillett@kingston.gov.uk
Susan Skipwith Kingston Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor susan.skipwith@kingston.gov.uk
John Sweeney Kingston Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor John.Sweeney@kingston.gov.uk
Thay Thayalan Kingston Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor Thay.Thayalan@kingston.gov.uk
Richard Thorpe Kingston Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor richard.thorpe@kingston.gov.uk
Yvonne Tracey Kingston Upon Thames Kingston Independent Residents Group Councillor yvonne.tracey@kingston.gov.uk
Olly Wehring Kingston Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor Olly.Wehring@kingston.gov.uk
Diane White Kingston Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor Diane.White@kingston.gov.uk
Andrew Wooldridge Kingston Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor andrew.wooldridge@kingston.gov.uk
Yogan Yoganathan Kingston Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor Yogan.Yoganathan@kingston.gov.uk

Help improve the site by giving feedback

View more

How do you feel about your experience using this service?