Kensington and Chelsea

50 People
Name Borough Party Position Contact
Mona Adam Kensington and Chelsea Labour Councillor cllr.mona.adam@rbkc.gov.uk
Sarah Addenbrooke Kensington and Chelsea Conservative Lead Member for Adult Social Care & Public Health cllr.sarah.addenbrooke@rbkc.gov.uk
Hamish Adourian Kensington and Chelsea Conservative Councillor cllr.hamish.adourian@rbkc.gov.uk
Mona Ahmed Kensington and Chelsea Independent Councillor cllr.mona.ahmed@rbkc.gov.uk
Kasim Ali Kensington and Chelsea Labour Councillor cllr.kasim.ali@rbkc.gov.uk
Aarien Areti Kensington and Chelsea Conservative Councillor cllr.aarien.areti@rbkc.gov.uk
Mohammed Bakhtiar Kensington and Chelsea Labour Councillor cllr.mohammed.bakhtiar@rbkc.gov.uk
Tom Bennett Kensington and Chelsea Conservative Councillor cllr.tom.bennett@rbkc.gov.uk
Toby Benton Kensington and Chelsea Labour Councillor cllr.toby.benton@rbkc.gov.uk
Laura Burns Kensington and Chelsea Conservative Councillor cllr.laura.burns@rbkc.gov.uk
Elizabeth Campbell Kensington and Chelsea Conservative Leader cllr.elizabeth.campbell@rbkc.gov.uk
Anne Cyron Kensington and Chelsea Conservative Councillor cllr.anne.cyron@rbkc.gov.uk
Emma Dent Coad Kensington and Chelsea Independent Councillor cllr.emma.dentcoad@rbkc.gov.uk
Marwan Elnaghi Kensington and Chelsea Labour Councillor cllr.marwan.elnaghi@rbkc.gov.uk
Janet Evans Kensington and Chelsea Conservative Councillor cllr.janet.evans@rbkc.gov.uk
Catherine Faulks Kensington and Chelsea Conservative Lead Member for Family & Children’s Services cllr.catherine.faulks@rbkc.gov.uk
Joanna Gardner Kensington and Chelsea Conservative Councillor cllr.joanna.gardner@rbkc.gov.uk
Stuart Graham Kensington and Chelsea Conservative Councillor cllr.stuart.graham@rbkc.gov.uk
Gregory Hammond Kensington and Chelsea Conservative Councillor cllr.gregory.hammond@rbkc.gov.uk
Gerard Hargreaves Kensington and Chelsea Conservative Councillor cllr.gerard.hargreaves@rbkc.gov.uk
Preety Hudd Kensington and Chelsea Conservative Councillor cllr.preety.hudd@rbkc.gov.uk
James Husband Kensington and Chelsea Conservative Councillor cllr.james.husband@rbkc.gov.uk
Walaa Idris Kensington and Chelsea Conservative Councillor cllr.walaa.idris@rbkc.gov.uk
Dahabo Isse Kensington and Chelsea Conservative Councillor cllr.dahabo.isse@rbkc.gov.uk
Eva Jedut Kensington and Chelsea Independent Councillor cllr.eva.jedut@rbkc.gov.uk
Cem Kemahli Kensington and Chelsea Conservative Lead Member for Planning, Place & Environment cllr.cem.kemahli@rbkc.gov.uk
Lucy Knight Kensington and Chelsea Conservative Councillor cllr.lucy.knight@rbkc.gov.uk
Will Lane Kensington and Chelsea Conservative Councillor cllr.will.lane@rbkc.gov.uk
Sina Lari Kensington and Chelsea Labour Councillor cllr.sina.lari@rbkc.gov.uk
David Lindsay Kensington and Chelsea Conservative Councillor cllr.david.lindsay@rbkc.gov.uk
Sam Mackover Kensington and Chelsea Conservative Councillor cllr.sam.mackover@rbkc.gov.uk
Quentin Marshall Kensington and Chelsea Conservative Councillor cllr.quentin.marshall@rbkc.gov.uk
Sof McVeigh Kensington and Chelsea Conservative Lead Member for Communities cllr.sof.mcveigh@rbkc.gov.uk
Lloyd North Kensington and Chelsea Conservative Councillor cllr.lloyd.north@rbkc.gov.uk
Abdullahi Nur Kensington and Chelsea Labour Councillor cllr.abdullahi.nur@rbkc.gov.uk
Will Pascall Kensington and Chelsea Conservative Councillor cllr.will.pascall@rbkc.gov.uk
Josh Rendall Kensington and Chelsea Conservative Lead Member for Local Economy & Employment cllr.josh.rendall@rbkc.gov.uk
Marie-Therese Rossi Kensington and Chelsea Conservative Councillor cllr.marie-therese.rossi@rbkc.gov.uk
Dori Schmetterling Kensington and Chelsea Conservative Councillor cllr.dori.schmetterling@rbkc.gov.uk
Claire Simmons Kensington and Chelsea Labour Councillor cllr.claire.simmons@rbkc.gov.uk
Kim Taylor-Smith Kensington and Chelsea Conservative Deputy Leader, and Lead Member for Grenfell Housing, Housing and Social Investment cllr.kim.taylor-smith@rbkc.gov.uk
Johnny Thalassites Kensington and Chelsea Conservative Lead Member for Finance & Customer Delivery cllr.johnny.thalassites@rbkc.gov.uk
Portia Thaxter Kensington and Chelsea Labour Councillor cllr.portia.thaxter@rbkc.gov.uk
Tim Verboven Kensington and Chelsea Liberal Democrats Councillor cllr.tim.verboven@rbkc.gov.uk
Linda Wade Kensington and Chelsea Liberal Democrats Councillor cllr.linda.wade@rbkc.gov.uk
Mary Weale Kensington and Chelsea Conservative Councillor cllr.mary.weale@rbkc.gov.uk
Roberto Weeden-Sanz Kensington and Chelsea Conservative Councillor cllr.roberto.weeden-sanz@rbkc.gov.uk
Emma Will Kensington and Chelsea Conservative Lead Member for Community Safety, Culture & Leisure cllr.emma.will@rbkc.gov.uk
Sidney Yankson Kensington and Chelsea Conservative Councillor cllr.sidney.yankson@rbkc.gov.uk
Sonia Zvedeniuk Kensington and Chelsea Conservative Councillor cllr.sonia.zvedeniuk@rbkc.gov.uk

Help improve the site by giving feedback

View more

How do you feel about your experience using this service?