Islington

50 People
Name Borough Party Position Contact
Santiago Bell-Bradford Islington Labour Executive Member for Inclusive Economy and Jobs Santiago.BB@islington.gov.uk
Valerie Bossman-Quarshie Islington Labour Councillor Valerie.Bossman-Quarshie@islington.gov.uk
Janet Burgess Islington Labour Councillor janet.burgess@islington.gov.uk
Rowena Champion Islington Labour Executive Member for Environment, Air Quality and Transport rowena.champion@islington.gov.uk
Sheila Chapman Islington Labour Councillor Sheila.Chapman@islington.gov.uk
Jilani Chowdhury Islington Labour Councillor Jilani.Chowdhury@islington.gov.uk
Ilkay Cinko-Oner Islington Labour Councillor Ilkay.Cinko-Oner@islington.gov.uk
Tricia Clarke Islington Labour Councillor Tricia.Clarke@islington.gov.uk
Kaya Comer-Schwartz Islington Labour Leader Kaya.ComerSchwartz@islington.gov.uk
Paul Convery Islington Labour Councillor Paul.Convery@islington.gov.uk
Fin Craig Islington Labour Councillor Fin.Craig@islington.gov.uk
Joseph Croft Islington Labour Councillor Joseph.Croft@islington.gov.uk
Troy Gallagher Islington Labour Councillor Troy.Gallagher@islington.gov.uk
Mick Gilgunn Islington Labour Councillor Mick.Gilgunn@islington.gov.uk
Satnam Gill Islington Labour Councillor Satnam.Gill@islington.gov.uk
Phil Graham Islington Labour Councillor Phil.Graham@islington.gov.uk
Benali Hamdache Islington Green Party Councillor Benali.Hamdache@islington.gov.uk
Ruth Hayes Islington Labour Councillor Ruth.Hayes@islington.gov.uk
Gary Heather Islington Labour Councillor Gary.Heather@islington.gov.uk
Sara Hyde Islington Labour Councillor Sara.Hyde@islington.gov.uk
Bashir Ibrahim Islington Labour Councillor Bashir.Ibrahim@islington.gov.uk
Jason Jackson Islington Labour Councillor Jason.Jackson@islington.gov.uk
Clare Jeapes Islington Labour Councillor Clare.Jeapes@islington.gov.uk
Ernestas Jegorovas-Armstrong Islington Green Party Councillor Ernestas.Jegorovas-Armstrong@islington.gov.uk
Jenny Kay Islington Labour Councillor Jenny.Kay@islington.gov.uk
Roulin Khondoker Islington Labour Executive Member for Equalities, Culture and Inclusion Roulin.Khondoker@islington.gov.uk
Anjna Khurana Islington Labour Councillor Anjna.Khurana@islington.gov.uk
Martin Klute Islington Labour Councillor Martin.Klute@islington.gov.uk
Ben Mackmurdie Islington Labour Councillor Ben.Mackmurdie@islington.gov.uk
Hannah McHugh Islington Labour Councillor Hannah.McHugh@islington.gov.uk
Praful Nargund Islington Labour Councillor Praful.Nargund@islington.gov.uk
Matt Nathan Islington Labour Councillor Matt.Nathan@islington.gov.uk
Michelline Safi Ngongo Islington Labour Executive Member for Children, Young People and Familie Michelline.Ngongo@islington.gov.uk
Toby North Islington Labour Councillor Toby.North@islington.gov.uk
Una O'Halloran Islington Labour Executive Member for Homes and Communities Una.O'Halloran@islington.gov.uk
Michael O'Sullivan Islington Labour Councillor Mick.O'Sullivan@islington.gov.uk
Rosaline Ogunro Islington Labour Councillor Rosaline.Ogunro@islington.gov.uk
Gulcin Ozdemir Islington Labour Councillor Gulcin.Ozdemir@islington.gov.uk
Saiqa Pandor Islington Labour Councillor Saiqa.Pandor@islington.gov.uk
Caroline Russell Islington Green Party Councillor Caroline.Russell@islington.gov.uk
Asima Shaikh Islington Independent Councillor Asima.Shaikh@islington.gov.uk
Marian Spall Islington Labour Councillor Marian.Spall@islington.gov.uk
Heather Staff Islington Labour Councillor Heather.Staff@islington.gov.uk
Nurullah Turan Islington Labour Executive Member for Health and Social Care Nurullah.Turan@islington.gov.uk
Diarmaid Ward Islington Labour Deputy Leader and Executive Member for Finance, Planning and Performance Diarmaid.Ward@islington.gov.uk
Nick Wayne Islington Labour Councillor Nick.Wayne@islington.gov.uk
Angelo Weekes Islington Labour Councillor Angelo.Weekes@islington.gov.uk
Flora Williamson Islington Labour Councillor Flora.Williamson@islington.gov.uk
John Woolf Islington Labour Executive Member Community Safety John.Woolf@islington.gov.uk
Claire Zammit Islington Labour Councillor Claire.Zammit@islington.gov.uk

Help improve the site by giving feedback

View more

How do you feel about your experience using this service?