Hillingdon

53 People
Name Borough Party Position Contact
Naser Mohammed Issa Abby Hillingdon Labour Councillor nabby@hillingdon.gov.uk
Shehryar Ahmad- Wallana Hillingdon Conservative Councillor sahmad-wallana@hillingdon.gov.uk
Kaushik Banerjee Hillingdon Conservative Councillor kbanerjee@hillingdon.gov.uk
Labina Basit Hillingdon Independent Councillor lbasit@hillingdon.gov.uk
Adam Bennett Hillingdon Conservative Councillor abennett@hillingdon.gov.uk
Kishan Bhatt Hillingdon Conservative Councillor kbhatt@hillingdon.gov.uk
Jonathan Bianco Hillingdon Conservative Deputy Leader of the Council, (Vice-Chairman of the Cabinet) and Cabinet Member for Property, Highways & Transport JBianco@hillingdon.gov.uk
Wayne Bridges Hillingdon Conservative Councillor Wbridges@hillingdon.gov.uk
Tony Burles Hillingdon Labour Councillor tburles@hillingdon.gov.uk
Keith Burrows Hillingdon Conservative Councillor KBurrows@hillingdon.gov.uk
Roy Chamdal Hillingdon Conservative Councillor RChamdal@hillingdon.gov.uk
Reeta Chamdal Hillingdon Conservative Councillor reeta.chamdal@hillingdon.gov.uk
Alan Chapman Hillingdon Conservative Councillor AChapman@hillingdon.gov.uk
Farhad Choubedar Hillingdon Conservative Councillor fchoubedar@hillingdon.gov.uk
Philip Corthorne Hillingdon Conservative Councillor PCorthorne@hillingdon.gov.uk
Peter Curling Hillingdon Labour Councillor PCurling@hillingdon.gov.uk
Darran Davies Hillingdon Conservative Councillor ddavies@hillingdon.gov.uk
Nick Denys Hillingdon Conservative Councillor NDenys@hillingdon.gov.uk
Rita Judge Dhot Hillingdon Labour Councillor rjdhot@hillingdon.gov.uk
Jas Dhot Hillingdon Labour Councillor JDhot@hillingdon.gov.uk
Ian Edwards Hillingdon Conservative Leader leader@hillingdon.gov.uk
Scott Farley Hillingdon Labour Councillor sfarley@hillingdon.gov.uk
Janet Gardner Hillingdon Labour Councillor jgardner@hillingdon.gov.uk
Elizabeth Garelick Hillingdon Labour Councillor egarelick@hillingdon.gov.uk
Narinder Garg Hillingdon Labour Councillor ngarg@hillingdon.gov.uk
Tony Gill Hillingdon Labour Councillor tgill@hillingdon.gov.uk
Martin Goddard Hillingdon Conservative Cabinet Member for Finance mgoddard@hillingdon.gov.uk
Ekta Gohil Hillingdon Conservative Councillor egohil@hillingdon.gov.uk
Becky Haggar Hillingdon Conservative Councillor BHaggar@hillingdon.gov.uk
Henry Higgins Hillingdon Conservative Councillor HHiggins@hillingdon.gov.uk
Mohammed Shofiul Islam Hillingdon Labour Councillor mislam@hillingdon.gov.uk
Kamal Preet Kaur Hillingdon Labour Councillor kkaur@hillingdon.gov.uk
Kuldeep Lakhmana Hillingdon Labour Councillor KLakhmana@hillingdon.gov.uk
Eddie Lavery Hillingdon Conservative Cabinet Member for Residents’ Services ELavery@hillingdon.gov.uk
Richard Lewis Hillingdon Conservative Councillor RLewis@hillingdon.gov.uk
Heena Makwana Hillingdon Conservative Councillor hmakwana@hillingdon.gov.uk
Gursharan Mand Hillingdon Labour Councillor gmand@hillingdon.gov.uk
Stuart Mathers Hillingdon Labour Councillor smathers@hillingdon.gov.uk
Douglas Mills Hillingdon Conservative Cabinet Member for Corporate Services DMills@hillingdon.gov.uk
Richard Mills Hillingdon Conservative Councillor rmills2@hillingdon.gov.uk
Peter Money Hillingdon Labour Councillor PMoney@hillingdon.gov.uk
June Nelson Hillingdon Labour Councillor JNelson@hillingdon.gov.uk
Barry Nelson-West Hillingdon Labour Councillor bnelson-west@hillingdon.gov.uk
Susan O'Brien Hillingdon Conservative Cabinet Member for Children, Families & Education so'brien@hillingdon.gov.uk
Jane Palmer Hillingdon Conservative Cabinet Member for Health and Social Care JPalmer3@hillingdon.gov.uk
Sital Punja Hillingdon Labour Councillor spunja@hillingdon.gov.uk
John Riley Hillingdon Conservative Councillor JRiley@hillingdon.gov.uk
Raju Sansarpuri Hillingdon Labour Councillor rsansarpuri@hillingdon.gov.uk
Jagjit Singh Hillingdon Labour Councillor JSingh2@hillingdon.gov.uk
Peter Smallwood Hillingdon Conservative Councillor psmallwood@hillingdon.gov.uk

Help improve the site by giving feedback

View more

How do you feel about your experience using this service?