Havering

54 People
Name Borough Party Position Contact
Mandy Anderson Havering Labour Councillor councillormandy.anderson@havering.gov.uk
Robert Benham Havering Conservative Councillor councillorrobert.benham@havering.gov.uk
Ray Best Havering Conservative Councillor councillorray.best@havering.gov.uk
Patricia Brown Havering Labour Councillor councillorpatricia.brown@havering.gov.uk
Joshua Chapman Havering Conservative Councillor councillorjoshua.chapman@havering.gov.uk
John Crowder Havering Conservative Councillor councillorJohn.Crowder@havering.gov.uk
Philippa Crowder Havering Conservative Councillor councillorPhilippa.Crowder@havering.gov.uk
Keith Darvill Havering Labour Cabinet Member Climate councillorkeith.darvill@havering.gov.uk
Osman Dervish Havering Conservative Councillor councillorosman.dervish@havering.gov.uk
Brian Eagling Havering East Havering Resident's Group Councillor councillorbrian.eagling@havering.gov.uk
Sarah Edwards Havering Conservative Councillor councillorsarah.edwards@having.gov.uk
Oscar Ford Havering Upminster and Cranham Residents Group Cabinet member for Children and Young People Councilloroscar.ford@havering.gov.uk
Gillian Ford Havering Upminster and Cranham Residents Group Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member Adults and Health councillorgillian.ford@havering.gov.uk
Jason Frost Havering Conservative Councillor councillorJason.Frost@havering.gov.uk
Laurance Garrard Havering Havering Residents Association Councillor Councillorlaurance.garrard@havering.gov.uk
James Glass Havering Havering Residents Association Councillor CouncillorJames.Glass@havering.gov.uk
David Godwin Havering Havering Residents Association Councillor CouncillorDavid.Godwin@havering.gov.uk
Martin Goode Havering East Havering Resident's Group Councillor CouncillorMartin.Goode@havering.gov.uk
Judith Holt Havering Conservative Councillor CouncillorJudith.Holt@havering.gov.uk
Jane Keane Havering Labour Councillor Councillorjane.keane@havering.gov.uk
Jacqueline McArdle Havering Conservative Councillor Councillorjacqueline.mcardle@havering.gov.uk
Paul McGeary Havering Labour Cabinet Member Housing CouncillorPaul.Mcgeary@havering.gov.uk
Trevor McKeever Havering Labour Councillor Councillortrevor.mckeever@havering.gov.uk
Paul Middleton Havering Residents' Group Cabinet Member Corporate, Culture & Leisure Services CouncillorPaul.Middleton@havering.gov.uk
Robby Misir Havering Havering Residents Association Councillor councillorrobby.misir@havering.gov.uk
Ray Morgon Havering Residents' Group Leader councillorray.morgon@havering.gov.uk
Barry Mugglestone Havering Residents' Group Cabinet Member Environment councillorBarry.Mugglestone@havering.gov.uk
Stephanie Nunn Havering Residents' Group Councillor councillorStephanie.Nunn@havering.gov.uk
Gerry O'Sullivan Havering Residents' Group Councillor CouncillorGerry.O'Sullivan@havering.gov.uk
Sue Ospreay Havering Conservative Councillor councillorsue.ospreay@havering.gov.uk
Dilip Patel Havering Conservative Councillor councillorDilip.Patel@havering.gov.uk
Nisha Patel Havering Conservative Councillor CouncillorNisha.Patel@havering.gov.uk
Viddy Persaud Havering Conservative Councillor councillorViddy.Persaud@havering.gov.uk
Keith Prince Havering Conservative Councillor Councillorkeith.prince@havering.gov.uk
Philip Ruck Havering Upminster and Cranham Residents Group Councillor Councillorphilip.ruck@havering.gov.uk
Timothy Ryan Havering Conservative Councillor CouncillorTimothy.Ryan@havering.gov.uk
Christine Smith Havering Conservative Councillor CouncillorChristine.Smith@havering.gov.uk
Carol Smith Havering Conservative Councillor councillorCarol.Smith@havering.gov.uk
Matthew Stanton Havering Labour Councillor Councillormatthew.stanton@havering.gov.uk
Natasha Summers Havering Independent Residents' Group Councillor CouncillorNatasha.Summers@havering.gov.uk
David Taylor Havering Conservative Councillor Councillordavid.taylor@havering.gov.uk
Katharine Tumilty Havering Labour Councillor Councillorkatharine.tumilty@havering.gov.uk
John Tyler Havering Upminster and Cranham Residents Group Councillor CouncillorJohn.Tyler@havering.gov.uk
Christine Vickery Havering Conservative Councillor CouncillorChristine.Vickery@havering.gov.uk
Bryan Vincent Havering Havering Residents Association Councillor Councillorbryan.vincent@havering.gov.uk
Frankie Walker Havering Labour Councillor Councillorfrankie.walker@havering.gov.uk
Damien White Havering Conservative Councillor councillordamian.white@havering.gov.uk
Micheal White Havering Conservative Councillor councillormichael.white@havering.gov.uk
Reg Whitney Havering Residents' Group Councillor councillorReg.Whitney@havering.gov.uk
Julie Wilkes Havering Havering Residents Association Councillor councillorJulie.Wilkes@havering.gov.uk

Help improve the site by giving feedback

View more

How do you feel about your experience using this service?