Haringey

57 People
Name Borough Party Position Contact
Anna Abela Haringey Labour Councillor anna.abela@haringey.gov.uk
Gina Adamou Haringey Labour Councillor gina.adamou@haringey.gov.uk
Peray Ahmet Haringey Labour Leader peray.ahmet@haringey.gov.uk
Ibrahim Ali Haringey Labour Councillor ibrahim.ali@haringey.gov.uk
Kaushika Amin Haringey Labour Councillor kaushika.amin@haringey.gov.uk
Emily Arkell Haringey Labour Cabinet Member for Culture, Communities, & Leisure emily.arkell@haringey.gov.uk
Dawn Barnes Haringey Liberal Democrats Councillor dawn.barnes@haringey.gov.uk
Nicola Bartlett Haringey Labour Councillor nicola.bartlett@haringey.gov.uk
John Bevan Haringey Labour Councillor john.bevan@haringey.gov.uk
Mark Blake Haringey Labour Councillor mark.blake@haringey.gov.uk
Barbara Blake Haringey Labour Councillor barbara.blake@haringey.gov.uk
Zena Brabazon Haringey Labour Cabinet Member for Children, Schools and Families zena.brabazon@haringey.gov.uk
Cathy Brennan Haringey Labour Councillor cathy.brennan@haringey.gov.uk
Lester Buxton Haringey Labour Councillor lester.buxton@haringey.gov.uk
Dana Carlin Haringey Labour Cabinet Member for Finance and Local Investment dana.carlin@haringey.gov.uk
Liam Carroll Haringey Labour Councillor liam.carroll@haringey.gov.uk
Luke Cawley-Harrison Haringey Liberal Democrats Councillor luke.cawley-harrison@haringey.gov.uk
Seema Chandwani Haringey Labour Cabinet Member for Tackling Inequality and Resident Services seema.chandwani@haringey.gov.uk
Lotte Collett Haringey Labour Councillor lotte.collett@haringey.gov.uk
Pippa Connor Haringey Liberal Democrats Councillor pippa.connor@haringey.gov.uk
Eldridge Culverwell Haringey Labour Councillor eldridge.culverwell@haringey.gov.uk
Nick da Costa Haringey Liberal Democrats Councillor nick.dacosta@haringey.gov.uk
Lucia das Neves Haringey Labour Cabinet Member for Health, Social Care and Wellbeing lucia.dasneves@haringey.gov.uk
Isidoros Diakides Haringey Labour Councillor isidoros.diakides@haringey.gov.uk
Erdal Dogan Haringey Labour Councillor erdal.dogan@haringey.gov.uk
George Dunstall Haringey Labour Councillor george.dunstall@haringey.gov.uk
Sarah Elliott Haringey Labour Councillor sarah.elliott@haringey.gov.uk
Scott Emery Haringey Liberal Democrats Councillor scott.emery@haringey.gov.uk
Ruth Gordon Haringey Labour Cabinet Member for Council House Building, Placemaking and Development ruth.gordon@haringey.gov.uk
Mark Grosskopf Haringey Labour Councillor mark.grosskopf@haringey.gov.uk
Makbule Gunes Haringey Labour Councillor makbule.gunes@haringey.gov.uk
Mike Hakata Haringey Labour Deputy Leader of the Council and Cabinet Member for Climate Action, Environment and Transport mike.hakata@haringey.gov.uk
Holly Harrison-Mullane Haringey Labour Councillor holly.harrison-Mullane@haringey.gov.uk
Tammy Hymas Haringey Labour Councillor tammy.hymas@haringey.gov.uk
Emine Ibrahim Haringey Labour Councillor emine.ibrahim@haringey.gov.uk
Marsha Isilar-Gosling Haringey Liberal Democrats Councillor marsha.isilar-gosling@haringey.gov.uk
Thayahlan Iyngkaran Haringey Labour Councillor thayahlan.iyngkaran@haringey.gov.uk
Sue Jameson Haringey Labour Councillor sue.jameson@haringey.gov.uk
Cressida Johnson Haringey Labour Councillor cressida.johnson@haringey.gov.uk
Anna Lawton Haringey Labour Councillor anna.lawton@haringey.gov.uk
Ahmed Mahbub Haringey Labour Councillor ahmed.mahbub@haringey.gov.uk
Mary Mason Haringey Independent Councillor mary.mason@haringey.gov.uk
Khaled Moyeed Haringey Labour Councillor khaled.moyeed@haringey.gov.uk
Sean O'Donovan Haringey Labour Councillor sean.odonovan@haringey.gov.uk
Felicia Opoku Haringey Labour Councillor felicia.opoku@haringey.gov.uk
Ajda Ovat Haringey Labour Councillor ajda.ovat@haringey.gov.uk
Shelia Peacock Haringey Labour Councillor shelia.peacock@haringey.gov.uk
Reg Rice Haringey Labour Councillor reg.rice@haringey.gov.uk
Alessandra Rossetti Haringey Liberal Democrats Councillor alessandra.rossetti@haringey.gov.uk
Michelle Simmons-Safo Haringey Labour Councillor michelle.simmons-safo@haringey.gov.uk

Help improve the site by giving feedback

View more

How do you feel about your experience using this service?