Hammersmith and Fulham

50 People
Name Borough Party Position Contact
Jose Afonso Hammersmith and Fulham Conservative Councillor Jose.Afonso@lbhf.gov.uk
Aliya Afzal-Khan Hammersmith and Fulham Conservative Councillor Aliya.Afzal-Khan@lbhf.gov.uk
Paul Alexander Hammersmith and Fulham Labour Councillor Paul.Alexander@lbhf.gov.uk
Adronie Alford Hammersmith and Fulham Conservative Councillor adronie.alford@lbhf.gov.uk
Stala Antoniades Hammersmith and Fulham Labour Councillor Stala.Antoniades@lbhf.gov.uk
Jackie Borland Hammersmith and Fulham Conservative Councillor Jackie.Borland@lbhf.gov.uk
Victoria Brocklebank-Fowler Hammersmith and Fulham Conservative Councillor victoria.brocklebank-fowler@lbhf.gov.uk
Daryl Brown Hammersmith and Fulham Labour Councillor daryl.brown@lbhf.gov.uk
Trey Campbell-Simon Hammersmith and Fulham Labour Councillor Trey.Campbell-Simon@lbhf.gov.uk
Florian Chevoppe-Verdier Hammersmith and Fulham Labour Councillor Florian.Chevoppe-Verdier@lbhf.gov.uk
Ben Coleman Hammersmith and Fulham Labour Deputy Leader Ben.Coleman@lbhf.gov.uk
Liz Collins Hammersmith and Fulham Labour Councillor Liz.Collins@lbhf.gov.uk
Emma Cosima Hammersmith and Fulham Labour Councillor Emma.Apthorp@lbhf.gov.uk
Stephen Cowan Hammersmith and Fulham Labour Leader stephen.cowan@lbhf.gov.uk
Jacolyn Daly Hammersmith and Fulham Labour Councillor Jacolyn.Daly@lbhf.gov.uk
Andrew Dinsmore Hammersmith and Fulham Conservative Councillor Andrew.Dinsmore@lbhf.gov.uk
Wesley Harcourt Hammersmith and Fulham Labour Cabinet Member for Climate Change and Ecology wesley.harcourt@lbhf.gov.uk
Rebecca Harvey Hammersmith and Fulham Labour Cabinet Member for Social Inclusion and Community Safety RebeccaM.Harvey@lbhf.gov.uk
Sharon Holder Hammersmith and Fulham Labour Cabinet Member for Public Realm Sharon.Holder@lbhf.gov.uk
Lisa Homan Hammersmith and Fulham Labour Councillor lisa.homan@lbhf.gov.uk
Laura Janes Hammersmith and Fulham Labour Councillor Laura.Janes@lbhf.gov.uk
Andrew Jones Hammersmith and Fulham Labour Cabinet Member for The Economy andrew.jones@lbhf.gov.uk
Alex Karmel Hammersmith and Fulham Conservative Councillor alex.karmel@lbhf.gov.uk
Bora Kwon Hammersmith and Fulham Labour Cabinet Member for Civic Renewal Bora.Kwon@lbhf.gov.uk
Adam Lang Hammersmith and Fulham Labour Councillor Adam.Lang@lbhf.gov.uk
Amanda Lloyd-Harris Hammersmith and Fulham Conservative Councillor Amanda.Lloyd-Harris@lbhf.gov.uk
Ross Melton Hammersmith and Fulham Labour Councillor Ross.Melton@lbhf.gov.uk
Omid Miri Hammersmith and Fulham Labour Councillor Omid.Miri@lbhf.gov.uk
David Morton Hammersmith and Fulham Labour Councillor david.morton@lbhf.gov.uk
Genevieve Nwaogbe Hammersmith and Fulham Labour Councillor Genevieve.Nwaogbe@lbhf.gov.uk
Adrian Pascu-Tulbure Hammersmith and Fulham Conservative Councillor Adrian.Pascu-Tulbure@lbhf.gov.uk
Ashok Patel Hammersmith and Fulham Labour Councillor Ashok.Patel@lbhf.gov.uk
Natalia Perez Hammersmith and Fulham Labour Councillor Natalia.Perez@lbhf.gov.uk
Zarar Qayyum Hammersmith and Fulham Labour Councillor Zarar.Qayyum@lbhf.gov.uk
Patricia Quigley Hammersmith and Fulham Labour Councillor Patricia.Quigley@lbhf.gov.uk
Rowan Ree Hammersmith and Fulham Labour Cabinet Member for Finance and Reform Rowan.Ree@lbhf.gov.uk
Lucy Richardson Hammersmith and Fulham Labour Councillor Lucy.Richardson@lbhf.gov.uk
Ann Rosenberg Hammersmith and Fulham Labour Councillor Ann.Rosenberg@lbhf.gov.uk
Hellen Rowbottom Hammersmith and Fulham Labour Councillor helen.rowbottom@lbhf.gov.uk
Alexandra Sanderson Hammersmith and Fulham Labour Cabinet Member for Children and Education Alexandra.Sanderson@lbhf.gov.uk
Max Schmid Hammersmith and Fulham Labour Councillor max.schmid@lbhf.gov.uk
Asif Siddique Hammersmith and Fulham Labour Councillor Asif.Siddique@lbhf.gov.uk
Nikos Souslous Hammersmith and Fulham Labour Councillor Nikos.Souslous@lbhf.gov.uk
Dominic Stanton Hammersmith and Fulham Conservative Councillor Dominic.Stanton@lbhf.gov.uk
Sally Taylor Hammersmith and Fulham Labour Councillor Sally.Taylor@lbhf.gov.uk
Nicole Trehy Hammersmith and Fulham Labour Councillor Nicole.Trehy@lbhf.gov.uk
Frances Umeh Hammersmith and Fulham Labour Cabinet Member for Housing and Homelessness frances.umeh@lbhf.gov.uk
Mercy Umeh Hammersmith and Fulham Labour Councillor mercy.umeh@lbhf.gov.uk
Rory Vaughan Hammersmith and Fulham Labour Councillor rory.vaughan@lbhf.gov.uk
Patrick Walsh Hammersmith and Fulham Labour Councillor Patrick.Walsh@lbhf.gov.uk

Help improve the site by giving feedback

View more

How do you feel about your experience using this service?