Greenwich

55 People
Name Borough Party Position Contact
Majella Anning Greenwich Labour Councillor Majella.Anning@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Nas Asghar Greenwich Labour and Co-operative Councillor Nas.Asghar@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Joshua Ayodele Greenwich Labour and Co-operative Councillor Joshua.Ayodele@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Olu Babatola Greenwich Labour and Co-operative Councillor olu.babatola@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Sammy Backon Greenwich Labour and Co-operative Councillor Sammy.Backon@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Peter Baker Greenwich Labour and Co-operative Councillor Peter.Baker@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Sandra Bauer Greenwich Labour and Co-operative Councillor sandra.bauer@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Linda Bird Greenwich Labour and Co-operative Councillor linda.bird@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Clare Burke-McDonald Greenwich Labour and Co-operative Councillor Clare.Burke-McDonald@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Issy Cooke Greenwich Labour and Co-operative Councillor Issy.Cooke@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Ann-Marie Cousins Greenwich Labour and Co-operative Cabinet Member for Community Safety and Enforcement ann-marie.cousins@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Gary Dillon Greenwich Labour and Co-operative Councillor gary.dillon@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Lauren Dingsdale Greenwich Labour and Co-operative Councillor Lauren.Dingsdale@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Cathy Dowse Greenwich Labour and Co-operative Councillor Cathy.Dowse@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
John Fahy Greenwich Labour and Co-operative Councillor john.fahy@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Leo Fletcher Greenwich Labour and Co-operative Councillor leo.fletcher@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
David Gardner Greenwich Labour and Co-operative Councillor david.gardner@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Patricia Greenwell Greenwich Conservative Councillor pat.greenwell@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Rowshan Hannan Greenwich Labour Councillor Rowshan.Hannan@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Matt Hartley Greenwich Conservative Councillor matt.hartley@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
‘Lade Hephzibah Olugbemi Greenwich Labour and Co-operative Councillor Lade.Olugbemi@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Denise Hyland Greenwich Labour and Co-operative Cabinet Member for Finance, Resources and Social Value denise.hyland@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Elizabeth Ige Greenwich Labour and Co-operative Councillor Elizabeth.Ige@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Adel Khaireh Greenwich Labour and Co-operative Cabinet Member for Equality, Culture and Communities adel.khaireh@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Averil Lekau Greenwich Labour and Co-operative Deputy and Cabinet Member Climate Change, Environment and Transport averil.lekau@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Sam Littlewood Greenwich Labour and Co-operative Councillor Sam.Littlewood@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Chris LLoyd Greenwich Independent Councillor chris.lloyd@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Mariam Lolavar Greenwich Labour and Co-operative Cabinet Member for Inclusive Economy, Business and Skills mariam.lolavar@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Christine May Greenwich Labour and Co-operative Councillor christine.may@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Dominic Mbang Greenwich Labour and Co-operative Councillor dominic.mbang@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Odette McGahey Greenwich Labour and Co-operative Councillor Odette.McGahey@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Sarah-Jane Merrill Greenwich Labour and Co-operative Councillor sarah.merrill@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Asli Mohammed Greenwich Labour and Co-operative Councillor Asli.Mohammed@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Matthew Morrow Greenwich Labour and Co-operative Cabinet Member for Children and Young People matthew.morrow@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Calum O'Byrne Mulligan Greenwich Labour Councillor calum.o'byrne-mulligan@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Anthony Okereke Greenwich Labour and Co-operative Leader anthony.okereke@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Simon Peirce Greenwich Labour and Co-operative Councillor simon.peirce@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Majid Rahman Greenwich Labour Councillor Majid.Rahman@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Jit Ranabhat Greenwich Labour and Co-operative Councillor Jit.Ranabhat@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Maisie Richards-Cottell Greenwich Labour Councillor Maisie.Richards-Cottell@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Lakshan Saldin Greenwich Labour and Co-operative Councillor Lakshan.Saldin@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Denise Scott-McDonald Greenwich Labour and Co-operative Cabinet Member for Health and Adults’ Social Care denise.scott-mcdonald@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Pat Slattery Greenwich Labour Cabinet Member for Housing, Neighbourhoods and Homelessness pat.slattery@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Jackie Smith Greenwich Labour and Co-operative Councillor jackie.smith@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Aidan Smith Greenwich Labour Cabinet Member for Regeneration aidan.smith@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Christine St Matthew-Daniel Greenwich Labour and Co-operative Councillor christine.stmatthew-daniel2@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Dave Sullivan Greenwich Labour and Co-operative Councillor Dave.Sullivan@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Rachel Taggart-Ryan Greenwich Labour and Co-operative Councillor Rachel.Taggart-Ryan@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Roger Tester Greenwich Conservative Councillor roger.tester@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Sandra Thomas Greenwich Labour and Co-operative Councillor Sandra.Thomas@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Help improve the site by giving feedback

View more

How do you feel about your experience using this service?