Enfield

63 People
Name Borough Party Position Contact
Abdul Abdullahi Enfield Labour Cabinet Member for Children's Services Cllr.Abdul.Abdullahi@Enfield.gov.uk
Josh Abey Enfield Labour Councillor Cllr.Josh.Abey@enfield.gov.uk
Nicki Adeleke Enfield Labour Councillor Cllr.Nicki.Adeleke@enfield.gov.uk
Mahmut Aksanoglu Enfield Labour Councillor Cllr.Mahmut.Aksanoglu@Enfield.gov.uk
Maria Alexandrou Enfield Conservative Councillor Cllr.Maria.Alexandrou@Enfield.gov.uk
Nawshad Ali Enfield Labour Councillor Cllr.Nawshad.Ali@enfield.gov.uk
Kate Anolue Enfield Labour Councillor Cllr.Kate.Anolue@Enfield.gov.uk
Chinelo Anyanwu Enfield Labour Cabinet Member for Public Spaces, Culture and Local Economy Cllr.chinelo.anyanwu@enfield.gov.uk
Mahym Bedekova Enfield Labour Councillor Cllr.Mahym.Bedekova@Enfield.gov.uk
Sinan Boztas Enfield Labour Councillor Cllr.Sinan.Boztas@Enfield.gov.uk
Nesil Caliskan Enfield Labour Leader of the Council cllr.nesil.caliskan@enfield.gov.uk
Alev Cazimoglu Enfield Labour Cabinet Member for Health and Social Care cllr.alev.cazimoglu@enfield.gov.uk
Mustafa Cetinkaya Enfield Labour Councillor Cllr.Mustafa.Cetinkaya@Enfield.gov.uk
Lee Chamberlain Enfield Conservative Councillor Cllr.Lee.Chamberlain@enfield.gov.uk
Hivran Dalkaya Enfield Labour Councillor Cllr.Hivran.Dalkaya@enfield.gov.uk
Chris Dey Enfield Conservative Councillor Cllr.Chris.Dey@Enfield.gov.uk
Guney Dogan Enfield Labour Councillor Cllr.guney.dogan@enfield.gov.uk
Hannah Dyson Enfield Conservative Councillor Cllr.Hannah.Dyson@enfield.gov.uk
Susan Erbil Enfield Labour Cabinet Member for Licensing, Planning and Regulatory Services Cllr.Susan.Erbil@Enfield.gov.uk
Elif Erbil Enfield Labour Councillor cllr.elif.erbil@enfield.gov.uk
Ergin Erbil Enfield Labour Deputy Leader of the Council Cllr.Ergin.Erbil@Enfield.gov.uk
Peter Fallart Enfield Conservative Councillor cllr.peter.d.fallart@enfield.gov.uk
Thomas Fawns Enfield Labour Councillor Cllr.Thomas.Fawns@enfield.gov.uk
Reece Fox Enfield Conservative Councillor Cllr.Reece.Fox@enfield.gov.uk
Alessandro Georgiou Enfield Conservative Councillor cllr.alessandro.georgiou@enfield.gov.uk
Margaret Greer Enfield Labour Councillor Cllr.Margaret.Greer@Enfield.gov.uk
Patricia Gregory Enfield Conservative Councillor Cllr.Pat.Gregory@enfield.gov.uk
Adrian Grumi Enfield Conservative Councillor Cllr.Adrian.Grumi@enfield.gov.uk
Esin Gunes Enfield Labour Councillor Cllr.Esin.Gunes@enfield.gov.uk
Ayten Guzel Enfield Labour Councillor Cllr.Ayten.Guzel@enfield.gov.uk
Nelly Gyosheva Enfield Labour Councillor Cllr.Nelly.Gyosheva@enfield.gov.uk
Ahmet Hasan Enfield Labour Councillor cllr.ahmet.hasan@enfield.gov.uk
James Hockney Enfield Conservative Councillor cllr.james.hockney@enfield.gov.uk
Suna Hurman Enfield Labour Councillor Cllr.Suna.Hurman@enfield.gov.uk
Stephanos Ioannou Enfield Conservative Councillor Cllr.Stephanos.Ioannou@Enfield.gov.uk
Mohammad Amirul Islam Enfield Labour Councillor Cllr.Mohammad.Islam@enfield.gov.uk
Chris James Enfield Labour Councillor Cllr.Chris.James@enfield.gov.uk
Rick Jewell Enfield Labour Cabinet Member for Environment Cllr.Rick.Jewell@Enfield.gov.uk
Doris Jiagge Enfield Labour Councillor cllr.doris.jiagge@enfield.gov.uk
Chris Joannides Enfield Conservative Councillor Cllr.Chris.Joannides@enfield.gov.uk
Destiny Karakus Enfield Labour Councillor Cllr.Destiny.Karakus@enfield.gov.uk
Joanne Laban Enfield Conservative Councillor cllr.joanne.laban@enfield.gov.uk
Tim Leaver Enfield Labour Cabinet Member for Finance and Procurement Cllr.Tim.Leaver@Enfield.gov.uk
Andy Milne Enfield Conservative Councillor Cllr.Andy.Milne@Enfield.gov.uk
Elisa Morreale Enfield Conservative Councillor Cllr.Elisa.Morreale@enfield.gov.uk
Gina Needs Enfield Labour Cabinet Member for Community Safety and Cohesion Cllr.Gina.Needs@Enfield.gov.uk
Tom O'Halloran Enfield Conservative Councillor cllr.tom.o'halloran@enfield.gov.uk
Ahmet Oykener Enfield Labour Councillor cllr.ahmet.oykener@enfield.gov.uk
Sabri Ozaydin Enfield Labour Councillor Cllr.Sabri.Ozaydin@Enfield.gov.uk
Bektas Ozer Enfield Labour Councillor Cllr.Bektas.Ozer@enfield.gov.uk

Help improve the site by giving feedback

View more

How do you feel about your experience using this service?