Ealing

70 People
Name Borough Party Position Contact
Shahbaz Ahmed Ealing Labour Councillor ahmedshah@ealing.gov.uk
Munir Ahmed Ealing Labour Councillor munir.ahmed@ealing.gov.uk
Varlene Alexander Ealing Labour Councillor alexanderv@ealing.gov.uk
Jasbir Anand Ealing Labour Cabinet Member for Thriving Communities anandj@ealing.gov.uk
Praveen Anand Ealing Labour Councillor anandp@ealing.gov.uk
Callum Anderson Ealing Labour Councillor andersonc@ealing.gov.uk
Rima Baaklini Ealing Labour Councillor baaklinir@ealing.gov.uk
Kanwal Kaur Bains Ealing Labour Councillor bainska@ealing.gov.uk
Jon Ball Ealing Liberal Democrats Councillor jon.ball@ealing.gov.uk
Josh Blacker Ealing Labour Cabinet Member for Healthy Lives blackerj@ealing.gov.uk
Louise Brett Ealing Labour Cabinet Member for Decent Living Incomes brettl@ealing.gov.uk
Gary Busuttil Ealing Liberal Democrats Councillor busuttilg@ealing.gov.uk
Fabio Conti Ealing Conservative Councillor Contifa@ealing.gov.uk
Deirdre Costigan Ealing Labour Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Climate Action costigand@ealing.gov.uk
Daniel Crawford Ealing Labour Councillor daniel.crawford@ealing.gov.uk
Kate Crawford Ealing Labour Councillor katherine.crawford@ealing.gov.uk
Ranjit Dheer Ealing Labour Councillor ranjit.dheer@ealing.gov.uk
Kamaljit Dhindsa Ealing Labour Councillor kamaljit.dhindsa@ealing.gov.uk
Stephen Donnelly Ealing Labour Cabinet Member for Inclusive Economy DonnellyS@ealing.gov.uk
Paul Driscoll Ealing Labour Councillor DriscollP@ealing.gov.uk
Julian Gallant Ealing Conservative Councillor gallantju@ealing.gov.uk
Yoel Gordon Ealing Labour Councillor yoel.gordon@ealing.gov.uk
Hodan Haili Ealing Labour Councillor hailiho@ealing.gov.uk
Monica Hamidi Ealing Labour Councillor hamidim@ealing.gov.uk
Blerina Hashani Ealing Labour Councillor hashanib@ealing.gov.uk
Connie Hersch Ealing Liberal Democrats Councillor herschc@ealing.gov.uk
Muhammad Iqbal Ealing Labour Councillor iqbalmu@ealing.gov.uk
Amarjit Jammu Ealing Labour Councillor Amarjit.Jammu@ealing.gov.uk
Surinder Kaur Jassal Ealing Labour Councillor jassals@ealing.gov.uk
Yvonne Johnson Ealing Labour Councillor johnsoy1@ealing.gov.uk
Harbhajan Kaur-Dheer Ealing Labour Councillor Harbhajan.Dheer@ealing.gov.uk
Anthony Kelly Ealing Labour Councillor anthony.kelly@ealing.gov.uk
Sarfraz Khan Ealing Labour Councillor khansar@ealing.gov.uk
Ian Kingston Ealing Labour Councillor kingstoni@ealing.gov.uk
Polly Knewstub Ealing Labour Cabinet Member for Thriving Communities knewstubp@ealing.gov.uk
Sanjai Kohli Ealing Labour Councillor kohlis@ealing.gov.uk
Seema Kumar Ealing Conservative Councillor seema.kumar@ealing.gov.uk
Bassam Mahfouz Ealing Labour Cabinet Member for Decent Living Incomes bassam.mahfouz@ealing.gov.uk
Tariq Mahmood Ealing Labour Councillor tariq.mahmood@ealing.gov.uk
Gary Malcolm Ealing Liberal Democrats Councillor gary.malcolm@ealing.gov.uk
Shital Manro Ealing Labour Cabinet Member for Good Growth and New Homes shital.manro@ealing.gov.uk
John Martin Ealing Labour Councillor martinj@ealing.gov.uk
Dee Martin Ealing Labour Councillor dee.martin@ealing.gov.uk
Peter Mason Ealing Labour Leader peter.mason@ealing.gov.uk
Mohinder Midha Ealing Labour Councillor MidhaM@ealing.gov.uk
Faduma Mohamed Ealing Labour Councillor mohamedf@ealing.gov.uk
Karam Mohan Ealing Labour Councillor karam.mohan@ealing.gov.uk
Ghulam Murtaza Ealing Labour Councillor murtazag@ealing.gov.uk
Kamaljit Kaur Nagpal Ealing Labour Cabinet Member for A Fairer Start kamaljit.nagpal@ealing.gov.uk
Kim Nagpal Ealing Labour Councillor nagpalk@ealing.gov.uk

Help improve the site by giving feedback

View more

How do you feel about your experience using this service?