Croydon

72 People
Name Borough Party Position Contact
Kola Agboola Croydon Labour Councillor Kola.Agboola@croydon.gov.uk
Jade Appleton Croydon Conservative Councillor Jade.Appleton@croydon.gov.uk
Jeet Bains Croydon Conservative Cabinet Member for Planning and Regeneration jeet.bains@croydon.gov.uk
Leila Ben-Hassel Croydon Labour Councillor leila.ben-hassel@croydon.gov.uk
Sue Bennett Croydon Conservative Councillor sue.bennett@croydon.gov.uk
Adele Benson Croydon Conservative Councillor Adele.Benson@croydon.gov.uk
Margaret Bird Croydon Conservative Councillor margaret.bird@croydon.gov.uk
Mike Bonello Croydon Labour Councillor Mike.Bonello@croydon.gov.uk
Claire Bonham Croydon Liberal Democrats Councillor claire.bonham@croydon.gov.uk
Simon Brew Croydon Conservative Councillor simon.brew@croydon.gov.uk
Janet Campbell Croydon Labour Councillor janet.campbell@croydon.gov.uk
Louis Carserides Croydon Labour Councillor Louis.Carserides@croydon.gov.uk
Richard Chatterjee Croydon Conservative Councillor richard.chatterjee@croydon.gov.uk
Sherwan Chowdhury Croydon Labour Councillor sherwan.chowdhury@croydon.gov.uk
Chris Clark Croydon Labour Councillor chris.clark2@croydon.gov.uk
Stuart Collins Croydon Labour Councillor stuart.collins@croydon.gov.uk
Mario Creatura Croydon Conservative Councillor mario.creatura@croydon.gov.uk
Jason Cummings Croydon Conservative Cabinet Member for Finance jason.cummings@croydon.gov.uk
Patsy Cummings Croydon Labour Councillor patsy.cummings@croydon.gov.uk
Rowenna Davis Croydon Labour Councillor rowenna.davis@croydon.gov.uk
Nina Degrads Croydon Labour Councillor nina.degrads@croydon.gov.uk
Danielle Denton Croydon Conservative Councillor danielle.denton@croydon.gov.uk
Samir Dwesar Croydon Conservative Councillor samir.dwesar@croydon.gov.uk
Lara Fish Croydon Conservative Councillor Lara.Fish@croydon.gov.uk
Sean Fitzsimons Croydon Labour Councillor sean.fitzsimons@croydon.gov.uk
Alisa Flemming Croydon Labour Councillor alisa.flemming@croydon.gov.uk
Amy Foster Croydon Labour Councillor amy.foster@croydon.gov.uk
Simon Fox Croydon Conservative Councillor Simon.Fox@croydon.gov.uk
Clive Fraser Croydon Labour Councillor clive.fraser@croydon.gov.uk
Gayle Gander Croydon Conservative Councillor gayle.gander@croydon.gov.uk
Maria Gatland Croydon Conservative Cabinet Member for Children and Young People maria.gatland@croydon.gov.uk
Brigitte Graham Croydon Labour Councillor Brigitte.Graham@croydon.gov.uk
Matt Griffiths Croydon Labour and Co-operative Councillor matt.griffiths@croydon.gov.uk
Lynne Hale Croydon Conservative Statutory Deputy Mayor and Cabinet Member for Homes lynne.hale@croydon.gov.uk
Patricia Hay-Justice Croydon Labour Councillor patricia.hay-justice@croydon.gov.uk
Maddie Henson Croydon Labour Councillor maddie.henson@croydon.gov.uk
Christopher Herman Croydon Labour Councillor Christopher.Herman@croydon.gov.uk
Yvette Hopley Croydon Conservative Cabinet Member for Health and Adult Social Care yvette.hopley@croydon.gov.uk
Mohammed Islam Croydon Labour Councillor Mohammed.Islam@croydon.gov.uk
Karen Jewitt Croydon Labour Councillor karen.jewitt@croydon.gov.uk
Mark Johnson Croydon Conservative Councillor Mark.Johnson@croydon.gov.uk
Humayun Kabir Croydon Labour Councillor humayun.kabir@croydon.gov.uk
Stuart King Croydon Labour Councillor stuart.king@croydon.gov.uk
Ola Kolade Croydon Conservative Cabinet Member for Community Safety Ola.Kolade@croydon.gov.uk
Joseph Lee Croydon Conservative Councillor Joseph.Lee@croydon.gov.uk
Endri Llabuti Croydon Conservative Councillor endri.llabuti@croydon.gov.uk
Enid Mollyneaux Croydon Labour Councillor Enid.Mollyneaux@croydon.gov.uk
Stella Nabukeera Croydon Labour Councillor stella.nabukeera@croydon.gov.uk
Michael Neal Croydon Conservative Councillor michael.neal@croydon.gov.uk
Tamar Nwafor Croydon Labour Councillor Tamar.Nwafor@croydon.gov.uk

Help improve the site by giving feedback

View more

How do you feel about your experience using this service?