City of Westminster

53 People
Name Borough Party Position Contact
Concia Albert City of Westminster Labour Councillor calbert@westminster.gov.uk
Gillian Arrindell City of Westminster Labour Councillor garrindell@westminster.gov.uk
Barbara Aryzmanow City of Westminster Conservative Councillor baryzmanow@westminster.gov.uk
Geoff Barraclough City of Westminster Labour Cabinet Member for Planning and Economic Development gbarraclough@westminster.gov.uk
Liza Begum City of Westminster Labour Cabinet Member for Housing Services lbegum@westminster.gov.uk
David Boothroyd City of Westminster Labour Cabinet Member for Finance and Council Reform dboothroyd@westminster.gov.uk
Ruth Bush City of Westminster Labour Councillor rbush@westminster.gov.uk
Nafsika Butler-Thalassis City of Westminster Labour Cabinet Member for Adult Social Care, Public Health and Voluntary Sector nbutler-thalassis@westminster.gov.uk
Melvyn Caplan City of Westminster Conservative Councillor mcaplan@westminster.gov.uk
Maggie Carman City of Westminster Labour Councillor mcarman@westminster.gov.uk
MD Shamsed Chowdhury City of Westminster Labour Councillor mdschowdhury@westminster.gov.uk
Lorraine Dean City of Westminster Conservative Councillor ldean@westminster.gov.uk
Anthony Devenish City of Westminster Conservative Councillor adevenish@westminster.gov.uk
Paul Dimoldenberg City of Westminster Labour Cabinet Member for City Management and Air Quality pdimoldenberg@westminster.gov.uk
Laila Dupuy City of Westminster Conservative Councillor ldupuy@westminster.gov.uk
Robert Eagleton City of Westminster Labour Councillor reagleton@westminster.gov.uk
Paul Fisher City of Westminster Labour Councillor pfisher@westminster.gov.uk
Hannah Galley City of Westminster Conservative Councillor hgalley@westminster.gov.uk
Jim Glen City of Westminster Conservative Councillor jglen@westminster.gov.uk
David Harvey City of Westminster Conservative Councillor dharvey@westminster.gov.uk
Sara Hassan City of Westminster Labour Councillor shassan@westminster.gov.uk
Elizabeth Hitchcock City of Westminster Conservative Councillor ehitchcock@westminster.gov.uk
Adam Hug City of Westminster Labour Leader ahug@westminster.gov.uk
Louise Hyams City of Westminster Conservative Councillor lhyams@westminster.gov.uk
Ryan Jude City of Westminster Labour Cabinet Member for Climate, Ecology and Culture rjude@westminster.gov.uk
Iman Less City of Westminster Labour Councillor iless@westminster.gov.uk
Aicha Less City of Westminster Labour Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Communities and Public Protection aless@westminster.gov.uk
Patrick Lilley City of Westminster Labour Councillor plilley@westminster.gov.uk
Patricia McAllister City of Westminster Labour Councillor pmcallister@westminster.gov.uk
Alan Mendoza City of Westminster Conservative Councillor amendoza@westminster.gov.uk
Tim Mitchell City of Westminster Conservative Councillor tmitchell@westminster.gov.uk
Matt Noble City of Westminster Labour Cabinet Member for Regeneration and Renters mnoble@westminster.gov.uk
Ellie Ormsby City of Westminster Labour and Co-operative Councillor eormsby@westminster.gov.uk
Ralu Oteh-Osoka City of Westminster Conservative Councillor rotehosoka@westminster.gov.uk
Angela Piddock City of Westminster Labour Councillor apiddock@westminster.gov.uk
Ed Pitt Ford City of Westminster Conservative Councillor epittford@westminster.gov.uk
Robert Rigby City of Westminster Conservative Councillor rrigby@westminster.gov.uk
Rachael Robathan City of Westminster Conservative Councillor rrobathan@westminster.gov.uk
Ian Rowley City of Westminster Conservative Councillor irowley@westminster.gov.uk
Cara Sanquest City of Westminster Labour Cabinet Member for Resident Participation, Consultation Reform and Leisure csanquest@westminster.gov.uk
Caroline Sargent City of Westminster Conservative Councillor csargent@westminster.gov.uk
Karen Scarborough City of Westminster Conservative Councillor kscarborough@westminster.gov.uk
Mark Shearer City of Westminster Conservative Councillor mshearer@westminster.gov.uk
Selina Short City of Westminster Conservative Councillor sshort@westminster.gov.uk
James Small-Edwards City of Westminster Labour and Co-operative Councillor jsmall-edwards@westminster.gov.uk
Judith Southern City of Westminster Labour Councillor jsouthern@westminster.gov.uk
Max Sullivan City of Westminster Labour Councillor msullivan@westminster.gov.uk
Paul Swaddle City of Westminster Conservative Councillor pswaddle@westminster.gov.uk
Hamza Taouzzale City of Westminster Labour Councillor htaouzzale@westminster.gov.uk
Jessica Toale City of Westminster Labour Councillor jtoale@westminster.gov.uk

Help improve the site by giving feedback

View more

How do you feel about your experience using this service?