City of London Corporation

122 People
Name Borough Party Position Contact
Joanna Abeyie City of London Corporation Independent Councillor joanna.abeyie@cityoflondon.gov.uk
George Abrahams City of London Corporation Independent Councillor george.abrahams@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Munsur Ali City of London Corporation Independent Councillor munsur.ali@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Rehana Ameer City of London Corporation Independent Councillor rehana.ameer@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Randall Anderson City of London Corporation Independent Councillor randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Shahnan Bakth City of London Corporation Independent Councillor shahnan.bakth@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Jamel Banda City of London Corporation Independent Councillor Jamel.Banda@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Brendan Barns City of London Corporation Independent Councillor brendan.barns@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Alexander Barr City of London Corporation Independent Councillor alexander.barr@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Matthew Bell City of London Corporation Independent Councillor matthew.bell@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Nicholas Bensted-Smith City of London Corporation Independent Councillor nick.bensted-smith@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Ian Bishop-Laggett City of London Corporation Independent Councillor ian.bishop-laggett@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Christopher Boden City of London Corporation Independent Councillor christopher.boden@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Keith Bottomley City of London Corporation Independent Councillor keith.bottomley@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Charles Bowman City of London Corporation Independent Councillor charles.bowman@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Tijs Broeke City of London Corporation Independent Councillor tijs.broeke@cityoflondon.gov.uk
James Bromiley-Davis City of London Corporation Independent Councillor James.Bromiley-Davis@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Timothy Butcher City of London Corporation Independent Councillor timothy.butcher@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Dominic Christian City of London Corporation Independent Councillor dominic.christian@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Henry Colthurst City of London Corporation Independent Chair of Finance Committee henry.colthurst@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Anne Corbett City of London Corporation Labour Councillor anne.corbett@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Simon D'Olier Duckworth City of London Corporation Independent Chief Commoner Simon.Duckworth@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Aaron D'Souza City of London Corporation Independent Councillor aaron.d'souza@cityoflondon.gov.uk
John David Absalom City of London Corporation Independent Councillor john.absalom@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Graeme Doshi-Smith City of London Corporation Independent Councillor graeme.doshi-smith@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Peter Dunphy City of London Corporation Independent Councillor Peter.Dunphy@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Mary Durcan City of London Corporation Independent Chair of Port Health & Environmental Services Committee mary.durcan@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Emma Edhem City of London Corporation Independent Councillor emma.edhem@cityoflondon.gov.uk
John Edwards City of London Corporation Independent Councillor john.edwards@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Peter Estlin City of London Corporation Independent Councillor peter.estlin@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Helen Fentimen City of London Corporation Labour Councillor helen.fentimen@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Sophie Fernandes City of London Corporation Independent Councillor Sophie.Fernandes@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Anthony Fitzpatrick City of London Corporation Independent Councillor anthony.fitzpatrick@cityoflondon.gov.uk
John Fletcher City of London Corporation Independent Councillor john.fletcher@cityoflondon.gov.uk
John Foley City of London Corporation Independent Councillor john.foley@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Dawn Frampton City of London Corporation Independent Councillor dawn.frampton@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Marianne Fredericks City of London Corporation Independent Councillor marianne.fredericks@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Steve Goodman City of London Corporation Labour Councillor Steve.Goodman@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Alison Gowman City of London Corporation Independent Councillor alison.gowman@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Prem Goyal City of London Corporation Independent Councillor prem.goyal@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Martha Grekos City of London Corporation Independent Councillor martha.grekos@cityoflondon.gov.uk
John Griffiths City of London Corporation Independent Councillor john.griffiths@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Jason Groves City of London Corporation Independent Councillor jason.groves@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Madush Gupta City of London Corporation Independent Councillor Madush.Gupta@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Timothy Hailes City of London Corporation Independent Councillor tim.hailes@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Caroline Haines City of London Corporation Independent Councillor caroline.haines@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Christopher Hayward City of London Corporation Independent Chair of Policy and Resources Committee christopher.hayward@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Jaspreet Hodgson City of London Corporation Independent Councillor Jaspreet.Hodgson@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Ann Holmes City of London Corporation Independent Chief Commoner ann.holmes@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Amy Horscroft City of London Corporation Independent Councillor amy.horscroft@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Help improve the site by giving feedback

View more

How do you feel about your experience using this service?