Camden

55 People
Name Borough Party Position Contact
Sagal Abdi-Wali Camden Labour Councillor Sagal.Abdi-wali@camden.gov.uk
Nasim Ali Camden Labour Councillor Nasim.Ali@camden.gov.uk
Meric Apak Camden Labour Cabinet Member for Better Homes Meric.Apak@camden.gov.uk
Camron Aref-Adib Camden Labour Councillor Camron.Aref-Adib@camden.gov.uk
Ajok Athian Camden Labour Councillor Ajok.Athian@camden.gov.uk
Kemi Atolagbe Camden Labour Councillor Kemi.Atolagbe@camden.gov.uk
Lotis Bautista Camden Labour Councillor Lotis.Bautista@camden.gov.uk
Danny Beales Camden Labour Cabinet Member for New Homes, Jobs and Community Investment Danny.Beales@camden.gov.uk
Sian Berry Camden Green Party Councillor Sian.Berry@camden.gov.uk
Marcus Boyland Camden Labour Cabinet Member for Best Start for Children and Families Marcus.Boyland@camden.gov.uk
Anna Burrage Camden Labour Councillor Anna.Burrage@camden.gov.uk
Patricia Callaghan Camden Labour Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Safer Communities Patricia.Callaghan@camden.gov.uk
Linda Chung Camden Liberal Democrats Councillor Linda.Chung@camden.gov.uk
Matt Cooper Camden Labour and Co-operative Councillor Matt.Cooper@camden.gov.uk
Richard Cotton Camden Labour Councillor Richard.Cotton@camden.gov.uk
Nina De Ayala Parker Camden Labour Councillor nina.deayalaparker@camden.gov.uk
Judy Dixey Camden Liberal Democrats Councillor Judy.Dixey@camden.gov.uk
Nasrine Djemai Camden Labour Councillor Nasrine.Djemai@camden.gov.uk
Rebecca Filer Camden Labour Councillor Rebecca.Filer@camden.gov.uk
Sabrina Francis Camden Labour Cabinet Member for Young People and Culture Sabrina.Francis@camden.gov.uk
Edmund Frondigoun Camden Labour Councillor Edmund.Frondigoun@camden.gov.uk
Julian Fulbrook Camden Labour Councillor Julian.Fulbrook@camden.gov.uk
Georgia Gould Camden Labour Leader Georgia.Gould@camden.gov.uk
Lorna Greenwood Camden Labour and Co-operative Councillor Lorna.Greenwood@camden.gov.uk
Eddie Hanson Camden Labour Councillor Eddie.Hanson@camden.gov.uk
Sharon Hardwick Camden Labour Councillor Sharon.Hardwick@camden.gov.uk
Adam Harrison Camden Labour Cabinet Member for a Sustainable Camden Adam.Harrison@camden.gov.uk
Lloyd Hatton Camden Labour Councillor Lloyd.Hatton@camden.gov.uk
Jenny Headlam-Wells Camden Labour Councillor Jenny.Headlam-Wells@camden.gov.uk
Nancy Jirira Camden Liberal Democrats Councillor Nancy.Jirira@camden.gov.uk
Heather Johnson Camden Labour Councillor Heather.Johnson@camden.gov.uk
Samata Khatoon Camden Labour Councillor Samata.Khatoon@camden.gov.uk
Matthew Kirk Camden Liberal Democrats Councillor Matthew.Kirk@camden.gov.uk
Izzy Lenga Camden Labour Councillor Izzy.Lenga@camden.gov.uk
Rishi Madlani Camden Labour and Co-operative Councillor Rishi.Madlani@camden.gov.uk
Liam Martin-Lane Camden Labour Councillor Liam.Martin-Lane@camden.gov.uk
Sylvia McNamara Camden Labour and Co-operative Councillor Sylvia.McNamara@camden.gov.uk
Shah Miah Camden Labour Councillor Shah.Miah@camden.gov.uk
Jenny Mulholland Camden Labour Councillor Jenny.Mulholland@camden.gov.uk
Awale Olad Camden Labour Councillor Awale.Olad@camden.gov.uk
Richard Olszewski Camden Labour and Co-operative Cabinet Member for Finance and Cost of Living Richard.Olszewski@camden.gov.uk
Andrew Parkinson Camden Conservative Councillor Andrew.Parkinson@camden.gov.uk
Will Prince Camden Labour Councillor Will.Prince@camden.gov.uk
Nazma Rahman Camden Labour Councillor Nazma.Rahman@camden.gov.uk
Larraine Revah Camden Labour Councillor Larraine.Revah@camden.gov.uk
Nadia Shah Camden Labour Cabinet Member for Voluntary Sector, Equalities and Cohesion Nadia.Shah@camden.gov.uk
Tom Simon Camden Liberal Democrats Councillor Tom.Simon@camden.gov.uk
Jonathan Simpson Camden Labour and Co-operative Councillor Jonathan.Simpson@camden.gov.uk
James Slater Camden Labour and Co-operative Councillor James.Slater@camden.gov.uk
Gio Spinella Camden Conservative Councillor Gio.Spinella@camden.gov.uk

Help improve the site by giving feedback

View more

How do you feel about your experience using this service?