Bromley

58 People
Name Borough Party Position Contact
Jeremy Adams Bromley Labour Councillor Jeremy.Adams@bromley.gov.uk
Jonathan Andrews Bromley Conservative Councillor Jonathan.Andrews@bromley.gov.uk
Jessica Arnold Bromley Labour Councillor Jessica.Arnold@bromley.gov.uk
Felicity Bainbridge Bromley Conservative Councillor Felicity.Bainbridge@bromley.gov.uk
Kathy Bance Bromley Labour Councillor Kathy.Bance@bromley.gov.uk
Yvonne Bear Bromley Conservative Portfolio Holder for Renewal, Recreation & Housing Yvonne.Bear@bromley.gov.uk
Nicholas Bennett Bromley Conservative Portfolio Holder for Transport, Highways & Road Safety Nicholas.Bennett@bromley.gov.uk
Mike Botting Bromley Conservative Councillor Mike.Botting@bromley.gov.uk
Kim Botting Bromley Conservative Councillor Kim.Botting@bromley.gov.uk
Mark Brock Bromley Conservative Councillor Mark.Brock@bromley.gov.uk
David Cartwright Bromley Conservative Councillor David.Cartwright@bromley.gov.uk
Graeme Casey Bromley Liberal Democrats Councillor Graeme.Casey@bromley.gov.uk
Josh Coldspring-White Bromley Conservative Councillor josh.coldspring-white@bromley.gov.uk
Will Connolly Bromley Liberal Democrats Councillor Will.Connolly@bromley.gov.uk
Aisha Cuthbert Bromley Conservative Councillor Aisha.Cuthbert@bromley.gov.uk
Peter Dean Bromley Conservative Councillor Peter.Dean@bromley.gov.uk
Sophie Dunbar Bromley Biggin Hill Independent Councillor Sophie.Dunbar@bromley.gov.uk
Robert Evans Bromley Conservative Councillor Robert.Evans@bromley.gov.uk
Simon Fawthrop Bromley Conservative Councillor Simon.Fawthrop@bromley.gov.uk
Kira Gabbert Bromley Conservative Councillor Kira.Gabbert@bromley.gov.uk
Adam Grant Bromley Conservative Councillor Adam.Grant@bromley.gov.uk
Hannah Gray Bromley Conservative Councillor Hannah.Gray@bromley.gov.uk
Sunil Gupta Bromley Conservative Councillor Sunil.Gupta@bromley.gov.uk
Christine Harris Bromley Conservative Councillor Christine.Harris@bromley.gov.uk
Colin Hitchins Bromley Conservative Councillor Colin.Hitchins@bromley.gov.uk
Alisa Igoe Bromley Labour Councillor Alisa.Igoe@bromley.gov.uk
Julie Ireland Bromley Liberal Democrats Councillor Julie.Ireland@bromley.gov.uk
Mike Jack Bromley Chislehurstmatters Councillor Mike.Jack@bromley.gov.uk
Simon Jeal Bromley Labour Councillor Simon.Jeal@bromley.gov.uk
David Jefferys Bromley Conservative Councillor David.Jefferys@bromley.gov.uk
Charles Joel Bromley Conservative Councillor Charles.Joel@bromley.gov.uk
Kevin Kennedy-Brooks Bromley Labour Councillor Kevin.Brooks@bromley.gov.uk
Josh King Bromley Labour Councillor Josh.King@bromley.gov.uk
Jonathan Laidlaw Bromley Independent Councillor Jonathan.Laidlaw@bromley.gov.uk
Kate Lymer Bromley Conservative Deputy Leader and Portfolio Holder for Children, Education and Families Kate.Lymer@bromley.gov.uk
Christopher Marlow Bromley Conservative Portfolio Holder for Resources, Commisisoning and Contracts Management Christopher.Marlow@bromley.gov.uk
Ruth McGregor Bromley Labour Councillor Ruth.McGregor@bromley.gov.uk
Tony McPartlan Bromley Labour Councillor Tony.McPartlan@bromley.gov.uk
Alexa Michael Bromley Conservative Councillor Alexa.Michael@bromley.gov.uk
Keith Onslow Bromley Conservative Councillor Keith.Onslow@bromley.gov.uk
Tony Owen Bromley Conservative Councillor Tony.Owen@bromley.gov.uk
Angela Page Bromley Conservative Portfolio Holder for Public Protection & Enforcement Angela.Page@bromley.gov.uk
Chris Price Bromley Labour Councillor Chris.Price@bromley.gov.uk
Chloe-Jane Ross Bromley Liberal Democrats Councillor Chloe-Jane.Ross@bromley.gov.uk
Will Rowlands Bromley Conservative Portfolio Holder for Environment Will.Rowlands@bromley.gov.uk
Shaun Slator Bromley Independent Councillor Shaun.Slator@bromley.gov.uk
Mark Smith Bromley Chislehurstmatters Councillor Mark.Smith@bromley.gov.uk
Colin Smith Bromley Conservative Leader Colin.Smith@bromley.gov.uk
Diane Smith Bromley Conservative Portfolio Holder for Adult Care and Health Diane.Smith@bromley.gov.uk
Alison Stammers Bromley Chislehurstmatters Councillor Alison.Stammers@bromley.gov.uk

Help improve the site by giving feedback

View more

How do you feel about your experience using this service?