Brent

57 People
Name Borough Party Position Contact
Abdi Aden Brent Labour Councillor cllr.abdifatah.aden@brent.gov.uk
Ihtesham Afzal Brent Labour Councillor cllr.ihtesham.afzal@brent.gov.uk
Amer Agha Brent Labour Councillor cllr.amer.agha@brent.gov.uk
Iman Ahmadi Moghaddam Brent Labour Councillor cllr.iman.ahmadi-moghaddam@brent.gov.uk
Parvez Ahmed Brent Labour Councillor cllr.parvez.ahmed@brent.gov.uk
Ajmal Akram Brent Labour Councillor cllr.ajmal.akram@brent.gov.uk
Narinder Bajwa Brent Labour Councillor cllr.narinder.bajwa@brent.gov.uk
Rita Begum Brent Labour Councillor cllr.rita.begum@brent.gov.uk
Teo Benea Brent Labour Councillor cllr.teo.benea@brent.gov.uk
Saqib Butt Brent Labour Councillor cllr.saqib.butt@brent.gov.uk
Muhammed Butt Brent Labour Leader cllr.muhammed.butt@brent.gov.uk
Jumbo Chan Brent Labour Councillor cllr.jumbo.chan@brent.gov.uk
Elliot Chappell Brent Labour Councillor cllr.elliot.chappell@brent.gov.uk
Bhagwanji Chohan Brent Labour and Co-operative Councillor cllr.bhagwanji.chohan@brent.gov.uk
Saqlain Choudry Brent Labour Councillor cllr.saqlain.choudry@brent.gov.uk
Diana Collymore Brent Labour Councillor cllr.diana.collymore@brent.gov.uk
Rita Conneely Brent Labour Councillor cllr.rita.conneely@brent.gov.uk
Stephen Crabb Brent Labour and Co-operative Councillor cllr.stephen.crabb@brent.gov.uk
Tariq Dar Brent Labour Councillor cllr.tariq.dar@brent.gov.uk
Liz Dixon Brent Labour Councillor cllr.liz.dixon@brent.gov.uk
Fleur Donnelly-Jackson Brent Labour Cabinet Member for Customers, Community and Culture cllr.fleur.donnelly-jackson@brent.gov.uk
Tony Ethapemi Brent Labour Councillor cllr.tony.ethapemi@brent.gov.uk
Harbi Farah Brent Labour Cabinet Member for Safer Communities & Public Protection cllr.harbi.farah@brent.gov.uk
Kathleen Fraser Brent Labour Councillor cllr.kathleen.fraser@brent.gov.uk
Erica Gbajumo Brent Labour Councillor cllr.erica.gbajumo@brent.gov.uk
Anton Georgiou Brent Liberal Democrats Councillor cllr.anton.georgiou@brent.gov.uk
Gwen Grahl Brent Labour Cabinet Member for Children, Young People & School cllr.gwen.grahl@brent.gov.uk
Ryan Hack Brent Labour Councillor cllr.ryan.hack@brent.gov.uk
Sunita Hirani Brent Conservative Councillor cllr.sunita.hirani@brent.gov.uk
Orleen Hylton Brent Labour Councillor cllr.orleen.hylton@brent.gov.uk
Robert Johnson Brent Labour Councillor cllr.robert.johnson@brent.gov.uk
Sandra Kabir Brent Labour Councillor cllr.sandra.kabir@brent.gov.uk
Suresh Kansagra Brent Conservative Councillor cllr.suresh.kansagra@brent.gov.uk
Matt Kelcher Brent Labour Councillor cllr.matt.kelcher@brent.gov.uk
Daniel Kennelly Brent Labour Councillor cllr.daniel.kennelly@brent.gov.uk
Promise Knight Brent Labour Cabinet Member for Housing, Homelessness & Renters Security cllr.promise.knight@brent.gov.uk
Janice Long Brent Labour Councillor cllr.janice.long@brent.gov.uk
Paul Lorber Brent Liberal Democrats Councillor cllr.paul.lorber@brent.gov.uk
Arshad Mahmood Brent Labour Councillor cllr.arshad.mahmood@brent.gov.uk
Hannah Matin Brent Liberal Democrats Councillor cllr.hannah.matin@brent.gov.uk
Michael Maurice Brent Conservative Councillor cllr.michael.maurice@brent.gov.uk
Tom Miller Brent Labour Councillor cllr.tom.miller@brent.gov.uk
Kanta Mistry Brent Conservative Councillor cllr.kanta.mistry@brent.gov.uk
Mary Mitchelll Brent Labour Councillor cllr.mary.mitchelll@brent.gov.uk
Ishma Moeen Brent Labour Councillor cllr.ishma.moeen@brent.gov.uk
Anthony Molloy Brent Labour Councillor cllr.anthony.molloy@brent.gov.uk
Neil Nerva Brent Labour and Co-operative Cabinet Member for Public Health & Adult Social Care cllr.neil.nerva@brent.gov.uk
Jayanti Patel Brent Labour and Co-operative Councillor cllr.jayanti.patel@brent.gov.uk
Mili Patel Brent Labour Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Finance, Resources & Reform cllr.mili.patel@brent.gov.uk
Jake Rubin Brent Labour Councillor cllr.jake.rubin@brent.gov.uk

Help improve the site by giving feedback

View more

How do you feel about your experience using this service?