Bexley

45 People
Name Borough Party Position Contact
Patrick Adams Bexley Conservative Councillor councillor.patrick.adams@bexley.gov.uk
Esther Amaning Bexley Labour Councillor councillor.esther.amaning@bexley.gov.uk
Zainab Asunramu Bexley Labour Councillor councillor.zainab.asunramu@bexley.gov.uk
Cheryl Bacon Bexley Conservative Councillor councillor.cheryl.bacon@bexley.gov.uk
Chris Ball Bexley Labour Councillor councillor.chris.ball@bexley.gov.uk
Nigel Betts Bexley Conservative Councillor councillor.nigel.betts@bexley.gov.uk
Brian Bishop Bexley Conservative Councillor councillor.brian.bishop@bexley.gov.uk
Stefano Borella Bexley Labour Councillor councillor.stefano.borella@bexley.gov.uk
Frazer Brooks Bexley Conservative Councillor councillor.frazer.brooks@bexley.gov.uk
Bola Carew Bexley Conservative Councillor councillor.bola.carew@bexley.gov.uk
Christine Catterall Bexley Conservative Councillor councillor.christine.catterall@bexley.gov.uk
Kurtis Christoforides Bexley Conservative Councillor councillor.kurtis.christoforides@bexley.gov.uk
Peter Craske Bexley Conservative Councillor councillor.peter.craske@bexley.gov.uk
Andrew Curtois Bexley Conservative Councillor councillor.andrew.curtois@bexley.gov.uk
John Davey Bexley Conservative Councillor councillor.john.davey@bexley.gov.uk
Anna Day Bexley Labour Councillor councillor.anna.day@bexley.gov.uk
Felix Di Netimah Bexley Conservative Councillor councillor.felix.dinetimah@bexley.gov.uk
Richard Diment Bexley Conservative Cabinet Member for Places councillor.richard.diment@bexley.gov.uk
Andy Dourmoush Bexley Conservative Councillor councillor.andy.dourmoush@bexley.gov.uk
Larry Ferguson Bexley Labour Councillor councillor.larry.ferguson@bexley.gov.uk
Daniel Francis Bexley Labour Councillor councillor.daniel.francis@bexley.gov.uk
Baljeet Gill Bexley Labour Councillor councillor.baljeet.gill@bexley.gov.uk
Sue Gower Bexley Conservative Cabinet Member for Communities and Housing councillor.sue.gower@bexley.gov.uk
Steven Hall Bexley Conservative Councillor councillor.steven.hall@bexley.gov.uk
Sally Hinkley Bexley Labour Councillor councillor.sally.hinkley@bexley.gov.uk
James Hunt Bexley Conservative Councillor councillor.james.hunt@bexley.gov.uk
Howard Jackson Bexley Conservative Councillor councillor.howard.jackson@bexley.gov.uk
David Leaf Bexley Conservative Deputy Leader of the Council and Cabinet Member for Resources councillor.david.leaf@bexley.gov.uk
Geraldene Lucia-Hennis Bexley Conservative Councillor councillor.geraldene.lucia-hennis@bexley.gov.uk
Lisa Moore Bexley Conservative Councillor councillor.lisa-jane.moore@bexley.gov.uk
Cafer Munur Bexley Conservative Cabinet Member for Growth councillor.cafer.munur@bexley.gov.uk
Caroline Newton Bexley Conservative Councillor councillor.caroline.newton@bexley.gov.uk
Nick O'Hare Bexley Conservative Councillor councillor.nick.o'hare@bexley.gov.uk
Teresa O'Neill Bexley Conservative Leader councillor.teresa.o'neill@bexley.gov.uk
Mabel Ogundayo Bexley Labour Councillor councillor.mabel.ogundayo@bexley.gov.uk
Wendy Perfect Bexley Labour Councillor councillor.wendy.perfect@bexley.gov.uk
Philip Read Bexley Conservative Cabinet Member for Children's Services councillor.philip.read@bexley.gov.uk
Peter Reader Bexley Conservative Councillor councillor.peter.reader@bexley.gov.uk
Rags Sandhu Bexley Conservative Councillor councillor.rags.sandhu@bexley.gov.uk
Melvin Seymour Bexley Conservative Cabinet Member for Adults' Services and Health councillor.melvin.seymour@bexley.gov.uk
Mrs June Slaughter Bexley Conservative Councillor councillor.june.slaughter@bexley.gov.uk
Cameron Smith Bexley Conservative Councillor councillor.cameron.smith@bexley.gov.uk
Nicola Taylor Bexley Labour Councillor councillor.nicola.taylor@bexley.gov.uk
Chris Taylor Bexley Conservative Councillor councillor.christopher.taylor@bexley.gov.uk
Janice Ward-Wilson Bexley Conservative Councillor councillor.janice.ward-wilson@bexley.gov.uk

Help improve the site by giving feedback

View more

How do you feel about your experience using this service?