Barnet

63 People
Name Borough Party Position Contact
Ernest Ambe Barnet Labour Councillor cllr.E.Ambe@barnet.gov.uk
Sue Baker Barnet Labour Councillor cllr.S.Baker@barnet.gov.uk
Richard Barnes Barnet Labour Councillor cllr.R.Barnes@barnet.gov.uk
Zahra Beg Barnet Labour Portfolio Holder for Equalities, Voluntary & Community Sector cllr.Z.Beg@barnet.gov.uk
Andrea Bilbow Barnet Labour Councillor cllr.A.Bilbow@barnet.gov.uk
Rishikesh Chakraborty Barnet Labour Councillor cllr.R.Chakraborty@barnet.gov.uk
Anne Clarke Barnet Labour Portfolio Holder for Community Wealth Building cllr.a.clarke@barnet.gov.uk
Pauline Coakley Webb Barnet Labour Portfolio Holder for Family Friendly Barnet cllr.p.coakleywebb@barnet.gov.uk
Dean Cohen Barnet Conservative Councillor Cllr.D.Cohen@barnet.gov.uk
Philip Cohen Barnet Labour Councillor cllr.p.cohen@barnet.gov.uk
Joshua Conway Barnet Conservative Councillor cllr.J.Conway@barnet.gov.uk
Sara Conway Barnet Labour Portfolio Holder for Community Safety Participation cllr.s.conway@barnet.gov.uk
Geof Cooke Barnet Labour Councillor cllr.g.cooke@barnet.gov.uk
Alison Cornelius Barnet Conservative Councillor cllr.a.cornelius@barnet.gov.uk
Richard Cornelius Barnet Conservative Councillor cllr.r.cornelius@barnet.gov.uk
Edith David Barnet Labour Councillor cllr.E.David@barnet.gov.uk
Val Duschinsky Barnet Conservative Councillor Cllr.V.Duschinsky@Barnet.gov.uk
Paul Edwards Barnet Labour Portfolio Holder for Adult Social Care cllr.p.edwards@barnet.gov.uk
Claire Farrier Barnet Labour Councillor cllr.c.farrier@barnet.gov.uk
Shuey Gordon Barnet Conservative Councillor cllr.S.Gordon@barnet.gov.uk
Eva Greenspan Barnet Conservative Councillor cllr.e.greenspan@barnet.gov.uk
Jennifer Grocock Barnet Conservative Councillor cllr.j.grocock@barnet.gov.uk
Rohit Grover Barnet Conservative Councillor Cllr.R.Grover@barnet.gov.uk
Lachhya Bahadur Gurung Barnet Conservative Councillor cllr.l.gurung@barnet.gov.uk
Kamal Gurung Barnet Labour Councillor cllr.K.Gurung@barnet.gov.uk
Ross Houston Barnet Labour Deputy Leader and Portfolio Holder for Homes & Regeneration cllr.r.houston@barnet.gov.uk
Anne Hutton Barnet Labour Councillor cllr.a.hutton@barnet.gov.uk
Giulia Innocenti Barnet Labour Councillor cllr.G.Innocenti@barnet.gov.uk
Andreas Ioannidis Barnet Labour Councillor cllr.a.ioannidis@barnet.gov.uk
Laithe Jajeh Barnet Independent Councillor cllr.l.jajeh@barnet.gov.uk
Humayune Khalick Barnet Labour Councillor cllr.H.Khalick@barnet.gov.uk
Paul Lemon Barnet Labour Councillor cllr.P.Lemon@barnet.gov.uk
David Longstaff Barnet Conservative Councillor cllr.d.longstaff@barnet.gov.uk
Linda Lusingu Barnet Labour Councillor cllr.L.Lusingu@barnet.gov.uk
Kath McGuirk Barnet Labour Councillor cllr.k.mcguirk@barnet.gov.uk
Nick Mearing-Smith Barnet Conservative Councillor cllr.n.mearing-smith@barnet.gov.uk
Michael Mire Barnet Conservative Councillor cllr.M.Mire@barnet.gov.uk
Arjun Mittra Barnet Labour Councillor cllr.a.mittra@barnet.gov.uk
Giulia Monasterio Barnet Labour Councillor cllr.G.Monasterio@barnet.gov.uk
Alison Moore Barnet Labour Portfolio Holder for Health & Wellbeing cllr.a.moore@barnet.gov.uk
Ammar Naqvi Barnet Labour Portfolio Holder for Culture, Leisure, Arts & Sports Cllr.A.Naqvi@Barnet.gov.uk
Nagus Narenthira Barnet Labour Councillor cllr.n.narenthira@barnet.gov.uk
Matthew Perlberg Barnet Labour Councillor cllr.M.Perlberg@barnet.gov.uk
Alex Prager Barnet Conservative Councillor cllr.a.prager@barnet.gov.uk
Simon Radford Barnet Labour Councillor cllr.S.Radford@barnet.gov.uk
Barry Rawlings Barnet Labour Leader and Portfolio Holder for Resources & Effective Council cllr.b.rawlings@barnet.gov.uk
Danny Rich Barnet Labour Councillor cllr.d.rich@barnet.gov.uk
Tim Roberts Barnet Labour Councillor cllr.t.roberts@barnet.gov.uk
Ella Rose Barnet Labour Councillor cllr.E.Rose@barnet.gov.uk
Gill Sargeant Barnet Labour Councillor cllr.g.sargeant@barnet.gov.uk

Help improve the site by giving feedback

View more

How do you feel about your experience using this service?