Barking and Dagenham

52 People
Name Borough Party Position Contact
Andrew Achilleos Barking and Dagenham Labour Councillor andrew.achilleos@lbbd.gov.uk
Dorothy Akwaboah Barking and Dagenham Labour Councillor dorothy.akwaboah@lbbd.gov.uk
Saima Ashraf Barking and Dagenham Labour Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Community Leadership & Engagement saima.ashraf@lbbd.gov.uk
Sade Bright Barking and Dagenham Labour Cabinet Member for Employment, Skills & Aspiration sade.bright@lbbd.gov.uk
Princess Bright Barking and Dagenham Labour Councillor princess.bright@lbbd.gov.uk
Josie Channer Barking and Dagenham Labour Councillor josie.channer@lbbd.gov.uk
Faruk Choudhury Barking and Dagenham Labour Councillor faruk.choudhury@lbbd.gov.uk
Muhib Chowdhury Barking and Dagenham Labour Councillor muhib.chowdhury@lbbd.gov.uk
Alison Cormack Barking and Dagenham Labour Councillor alison.cormack@lbbd.gov.uk
Janey Doe Barking and Dagenham
John Dulwich Barking and Dagenham Labour Deputy Cabinet Member for Performance & Data Insight and Labour Group Junior Whip john.dulwich@lbbd.gov.uk
Edna Fergus Barking and Dagenham Labour Councillor edna.fergus@lbbd.gov.uk
Irma Freeborn Barking and Dagenham Labour Councillor irma.freeborn@lbbd.gov.uk
Cameron Geddes Barking and Dagenham Labour Cabinet Member for Regeneration & Economic Development cameron.geddes@lbbd.gov.uk
Syed Ghani Barking and Dagenham Labour Cabinet Member for Enforcement & Community Safety syed.ghani@lbbd.gov.uk
Rocky Gill Barking and Dagenham Labour Councillor rocky.gill@lbbd.gov.uk
Kashif Haroon Barking and Dagenham Labour Cabinet Member for Public Realm & Climate Change kashif.haroon@lbbd.gov.uk
Victoria Hornby Barking and Dagenham Labour Councillor victoria.hornby@lbbd.gov.uk
Manzoor Hussain Barking and Dagenham Labour Councillor manzoor.hussain@lbbd.gov.uk
Jane Jones Barking and Dagenham Labour Cabinet Member for Children’s Social Care & Disabilities jane.jones@lbbd.gov.uk
Elizabeth Kangethe Barking and Dagenham Labour Cabinet Member for Educational Attainment & School Improvement elizabeth.kangethe@lbbd.gov.uk
Mohammed Khan Barking and Dagenham Labour Councillor mohammed.khan2@lbbd.gov.uk
Donna Lumsden Barking and Dagenham Labour Councillor donna.lumsden@lbbd.gov.uk
Olawale Martins Barking and Dagenham Labour Councillor olawale.martins@lbbd.gov.uk
Giasuddin Miah Barking and Dagenham Labour Councillor giasuddin.miah@lbbd.gov.uk
Margaret Mullane Barking and Dagenham Labour Councillor margaret.mullane@lbbd.gov.uk
Fatuma Nalule Barking and Dagenham Labour Councillor fatuma.nalule@lbbd.gov.uk
Adegboyega Oluwole Barking and Dagenham Labour Councillor adegboyega.oluwole@lbbd.gov.uk
Glenda Paddle Barking and Dagenham Labour Councillor glenda.paddle@lbbd.gov.uk
Simon Perry Barking and Dagenham Labour Councillor simon.perry@lbbd.gov.uk
Michel Pongo Barking and Dagenham Labour Councillor michel.pongo@lbbd.gov.uk
Moin Quadri Barking and Dagenham Labour Councillor moin.quadri@lbbd.gov.uk
Regina Rahman Barking and Dagenham Labour Councillor regina.rahman@lbbd.gov.uk
Hardial Singh Rai Barking and Dagenham Labour Councillor hardialsingh.rai@lbbd.gov.uk
Tony Ramsay Barking and Dagenham Labour Councillor tony.ramsay@lbbd.gov.uk
Chris Rice Barking and Dagenham Labour Councillor chris.rice@lbbd.gov.uk
Lynda Rice Barking and Dagenham Labour Councillor lynda.rice@lbbd.gov.uk
Ingrid Robinson Barking and Dagenham Labour Councillor ingrid.robinson@lbbd.gov.uk
Paul Robinson Barking and Dagenham Labour Councillor paul.robinson@lbbd.gov.uk
Emily Rodwell Barking and Dagenham Labour Councillor emily.rodwell@lbbd.gov.uk
Darren Rodwell Barking and Dagenham Labour Leader darren.rodwell@lbbd.gov.uk
Muhammad Saleem Barking and Dagenham Labour Councillor muhammad.saleem@lbbd.gov.uk
Muazzam Sandhu Barking and Dagenham Labour Councillor muazzam.sandhu@lbbd.gov.uk
Faraaz Shaukat Barking and Dagenham Labour Councillor faraaz.shaukat@lbbd.gov.uk
Jack Shaw Barking and Dagenham Labour Councillor jack.shaw@lbbd.gov.uk
Summya Sohaib Barking and Dagenham Labour Councillor summya.sohaib@lbbd.gov.uk
Dominic Twomey Barking and Dagenham Labour Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Finance, Growth & Core Services dominic.twomey@lbbd.gov.uk
Lee Waker Barking and Dagenham Labour Councillor lee.waker@lbbd.gov.uk
Phil Waker Barking and Dagenham Labour Councillor philip.waker@lbbd.gov.uk
Maureen Worby Barking and Dagenham Labour Cabinet Member for Adult Social Care and Health Integration maureen.worby@lbbd.gov.uk

Help improve the site by giving feedback

View more

How do you feel about your experience using this service?