London Directory

Here, you can find contact details for every councillor across all 32 London boroughs and the City of London.

1938 People
Name Borough Party Position Contact
Suzanne Abachor Southwark Labour Councillor Suzanne.Abachor@southwark.gov.uk
Naser Mohammed Issa Abby Hillingdon Labour Councillor nabby@hillingdon.gov.uk
Sagal Abdi-Wali Camden Labour Councillor Sagal.Abdi-wali@camden.gov.uk
Abdul Abdullahi Enfield Labour Cabinet Member for Children's Services Cllr.Abdul.Abdullahi@Enfield.gov.uk
Anna Abela Haringey Labour Councillor anna.abela@haringey.gov.uk
Josh Abey Enfield Labour Councillor Cllr.Josh.Abey@enfield.gov.uk
Joanna Abeyie City of London Corporation Independent Councillor joanna.abeyie@cityoflondon.gov.uk
George Abrahams City of London Corporation Independent Councillor george.abrahams@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Martin Abrams Lambeth Labour Councillor MAbrams@lambeth.gov.uk
Andrew Achilleos Barking and Dagenham Labour Councillor andrew.achilleos@lbbd.gov.uk
Geoff Acton Richmond Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Councillor Cllr.G.Acton@richmond.gov.uk
Caroline Adaja Newham Labour Councillor Caroline.Adaja@newham.gov.uk
Mona Adam Kensington and Chelsea Labour Councillor cllr.mona.adam@rbkc.gov.uk
Gina Adamou Haringey Labour Councillor gina.adamou@haringey.gov.uk
Jeremy Adams Bromley Labour Councillor Jeremy.Adams@bromley.gov.uk
Patrick Adams Bexley Conservative Councillor councillor.patrick.adams@bexley.gov.uk
Kam Adams Hackney Labour Councillor kam.adams@hackney.gov.uk
Sarah Addenbrooke Kensington and Chelsea Conservative Lead Member for Adult Social Care & Public Health cllr.sarah.addenbrooke@rbkc.gov.uk
Grace Adebayo Hackney Labour Councillor grace.adebayo@hackney.gov.uk
Soraya Adejare Hackney Labour Councillor soraya.adejare@hackney.gov.uk
Nicki Adeleke Enfield Labour Councillor Cllr.Nicki.Adeleke@enfield.gov.uk
Ibtisam Adem Lambeth Labour Councillor IAdem@lambeth.gov.uk
Abdi Aden Brent Labour Councillor cllr.abdifatah.aden@brent.gov.uk
Danial Adilypour Lambeth Labour Deputy Leader of the Council (Sustainable Growth and New Homes) dadilypour@lambeth.gov.uk
Hamish Adourian Kensington and Chelsea Conservative Councillor cllr.hamish.adourian@rbkc.gov.uk
Afy Afilaka Kingston Upon Thames Liberal Democrats Portfolio Holder for Culture, Heritage and Governance afy.afilaka@kingston.gov.uk
Jose Afonso Hammersmith and Fulham Conservative Councillor Jose.Afonso@lbhf.gov.uk
Ihtesham Afzal Brent Labour Councillor cllr.ihtesham.afzal@brent.gov.uk
Aliya Afzal-Khan Hammersmith and Fulham Conservative Councillor Aliya.Afzal-Khan@lbhf.gov.uk
Kola Agboola Croydon Labour Councillor Kola.Agboola@croydon.gov.uk
Amer Agha Brent Labour Councillor cllr.amer.agha@brent.gov.uk
Shehryar Ahmad- Wallana Hillingdon Conservative Councillor sahmad-wallana@hillingdon.gov.uk
Iman Ahmadi Moghaddam Brent Labour Councillor cllr.iman.ahmadi-moghaddam@brent.gov.uk
Suluk Ahmed Tower Hamlets Aspire Cabinet Member for Equalities and Social Inclusion suluk.ahmed@towerhamlets.gov.uk
Leelu Ahmed Tower Hamlets Labour Councillor leelu.ahmed@towerhamlets.gov.uk
Faroque Ahmed Tower Hamlets Labour Councillor faroque.ahmed@towerhamlets.gov.uk
Kabir Ahmed Tower Hamlets Aspire Cabinet Member for Regeneration, Inclusive Development and Housebuilding kabir.ahmed2@towerhamlets.gov.uk
Saied Ahmed Tower Hamlets Aspire Cabinet Member for Resources and the Cost of Living saied.ahmed@towerhamlets.gov.uk
Shahbaz Ahmed Ealing Labour Councillor ahmedshah@ealing.gov.uk
Munir Ahmed Ealing Labour Councillor munir.ahmed@ealing.gov.uk
Aqsa Ahmed Hounslow Labour Councillor Aqsa.Ahmed@hounslow.gov.uk
Mona Ahmed Kensington and Chelsea Independent Councillor cllr.mona.ahmed@rbkc.gov.uk
Saima (Syeda) Ahmed Redbridge Labour Councillor Saima.Ahmed@redbridge.gov.uk
Shafi Ahmed Tower Hamlets Aspire Councillor shafi.ahmed@towerhamlets.gov.uk
Parvez Ahmed Brent Labour Councillor cllr.parvez.ahmed@brent.gov.uk
Ohid Ahmed Tower Hamlets Aspire Councillor ohid.ahmed@towerhamlets.gov.uk
Mushtaq Ahmed Redbridge Labour Councillor mushtaq.ahmed@redbridge.gov.uk
Musthak Ahmed Tower Hamlets Aspire Councillor musthak.ahmed@towerhamlets.gov.uk
Peray Ahmet Haringey Labour Leader peray.ahmet@haringey.gov.uk
Scott Ainslie Lambeth Green Party Councillor sainslie@lambeth.gov.uk

Help improve the site by giving feedback

View more

How do you feel about your experience using this service?