Operational Sub-group Membership

The membership of the OSG will comprise:

- 1. RPG Director (Chair) Mary Vine Morris
- 2. London Councils Policy And Public Affairs Directorate **Jonathan Rallings**
- 3. Association Of London Directors of Children's Services (ALDCS) Nick Brenton
- 4. Department for Education (DFE) TBA
- 5. Young People's Learning Agency (YPLA) Mike Pettifer
- 6. London Skills and Employment Board (LSEB) Jenny Holmes (GLA)
- 7. London Development Agency (LDA) Colin Jones
- 8. Nominated members of each of the sub-groups set out in paragraph 3.1:
 - Achieving Excellence in Advice and Guidance Task Group Wendy Forrest (LB of Tower Hamlets)
 - Data Advisory Group Nick Brenton (ALDCS)
 - Learners with Learning Difficulties and Disabilities (LLDD) Stakeholder Group
 Helen McNulty (LB of Hackney)
 - ESF 14-19 Steering Group Jo Baty (LB of Redbridge)
- 9. Representative from London Apprenticeships Taskforce Local Authority Sub-group Wendy Forrest (LB of Tower Hamlets)
- 10. Local authority representatives (up to five and drawn appropriately to reflect pan-London representation)
 - London South Ruth Griffiths (LB of Lewisham)
 - Central Jon Hegerty (RB of Kensington & Chelsea)
 - South West Diana Choulerton (LB of Ealing)
 - West Central John Galligan (LB of Brent)
 - North East Trevor Cook (LB of Havering)
 - SWLSEP Eamonn Gilbert (RB of Kingston upon Thames)
 - North Neil Larkin (LB of Waltham Forest)
 - North West Adel Shirbini (LB of Harrow)
- 11. Provider representatives (up to three and reflecting different provider types) TBA