TEC Declarations of Interest 10 December 2015

Freedom Pass Holders/60+ Oyster Cards

Cllr Wesley Harcourt (LB Hammersmith & Fulham), Cllr Alan Smith (LB Lewisham), Cllr Jill Whitehead (LB Sutton), Cllr Caroline Usher (LB Wandsworth) and Michael Welbank (City of London)

North London Waste Authority

Cllr Dean Cohen (LB Barnet), Cllr Phil Jones (LB Camden), Cllr Daniel Anderson (LB Enfield), Cllr Feryal Demirci (LB Hackney), Cllr Claudia Webbe (LB Islington), and Cllr Clyde Loakes (LB Waltham Forest)

Western Riverside Waste Authority

Cllr Wesley Harcourt (LB Hammersmith & Fulham) and Cllr Jenny Brathwaite (LB Lambeth)

East London Waste Authority

Cllr Lynda Rice (LB Barking & Dagenham), Cllr Robert Benham (LB Havering), Cllr Ian Corbett (LB Newham) and Cllr Baldesh Nijjar (LB Redbridge)

South London Waste Partnership

Cllr Kathy Bee (LB Croydon), Cllr Nick Draper (LB Merton) and Cllr Jill Whitehead (LB Sutton)

London Waste & Recycling Board

Cllr Clyde Loakes (LB Waltham Forest)

Car Club

Cllr Julian Bell (Chair – LB Ealing), Cllr Feryal Demirci (LB Hackney) and Cllr Claudia Webbe (LB Islington)

Thames Regional Flood & Coastal Committee (RFCC)

Cllr Lynda Rice (LB Barking & Dagenham)

Cllr Dean Cohen (LB Barnet)

Cllr Tim Coleridge (RB Kensington & Chelsea)

Cllr Alan Smith (LB Lewisham)

Cllr Nick Draper (LB Merton)

Cllr Darren Merrill (LB Southwark)

Cllr Daniel Anderson (LB Enfield))

London Cycling Campaign

Cllr Feryal Demirci (LB Hackney)