

## London Councils' Transport and Environment Committee

Membership of London Councils' Item No: 05 TEC 2015/16 (Revised)

Report by: Alan Edwards Job title: Governance Manager

**Date:** 18 June 2015

**Contact Officer:** Alan Edwards

Telephone: 020 7934 9911 Email: Alan.e@londoncouncils.gov.uk

**Summary:** This report sets out the latest details of the Committee's Membership for

2015/16. 31 boroughs, the City of London and Transport for London nominations have now been confirmed. It was agreed that the TEC

membership would be reported at the AGM.

**Recommendation:** The Committee is recommended:

 to note the membership as at 18 June 2015, of London Councils' TEC for 2015/16

1EC 101 2015/16

## **Borough Representation for the Municipal Year 2015/16**

LB Barking & Dagenham LB Barnet

Main Rep: Cllr Lynda Rice Main Rep: Cllr Dean Cohen

Deputies: Cllr Sanchia Alasia Deputies: Cllr Richard Cornelius

Cllr Laila Butt

Cllr Cameron Geddes

**LB Brent** LB Bexley

Main Rep: **CIIr Alex Sawyer** Main Rep: Cllr Ellie Southwood

Cllr Roxanne Mashari Deputies: Cllr Peter Craske Deputies:

> Cllr Melvin Seymour Cllr Maggie Mclennan

Cllr Ruth Moher

LB Bromley LB Camden

Main Rep: **CIIr Colin Smith** Main Rep: **Cllr Phil Jones** 

Deputies: Cllr William Huntington-Deputy: Cllr Meric Apak

Thresher

Cllr Abdul Hai Cllr Lydia Buttinger Cllr Jonathan Simpson

**City of London** LB Croydon

Main Rep: Michael Welbank Main Rep: **CIIr Kathy Bee** 

Deputies: Marianne Fredericks Deputies: **Cllr Robert Canning** 

Cllr Stuart Collins Cllr Paul Scott

**LB Ealing** LB Enfield

Main Rep: **CIIr Julian Bell** Main Rep: **CIIr Daniel Anderson** 

Cllr Bassam Mahfouz Deputies: Deputy: Cllr Derek Levy

Cllr Guney Dogan Cllr Vicki Pite

**RB Greenwich** LB Hackney

Main Rep: **Clir Danny Thorpe** Main Rep: **CIIr Feryal Demirci** 

Cllr Jackie Smith Deputy: Deputies: Cllr Sophie Linden

> Cllr Jonathon McShane Cllr Guy Nicholson

LB Hammersmith & Fulham LB Haringey

Main Rep: Cllr Wesley Harcourt Main Rep: Cllr Joanna Christophides

Deputy: None given Deputy: Cllr Joe Goldberg

<u>LB Harrow</u> <u>LB Havering</u>

Main Rep: Cllr Graham Henson Main Rep: Cllr Robert Benham

Deputies: None given Deputies: Cllr Osman Dervish
Cllr Melvin Wallace

LB Hillingdon LB Hounslow

Main Rep: Cllr Keith Burrows Main Rep: Cllr Amrit Mann

Deputy: Cllr Jonathon Bianco Deputies: Cllr Manjit Buttar

Cllr Bob Whatley

LB Islington & Chelsea

Main Rep: Cllr Claudia Webbe Main Rep: Cllr Tim Coleridge

Deputies: Cllr Janet Burgess Deputies: Cllr Marie-Therese Rossi

Cllr Paul Convery Cllr Charles Williams

RB Kingston-upon-Thames LB Lambeth

Main Rep: Cllr David Cunningham Main Rep: Cllr Jennifer Brathwaite

Deputies: Cllr Kevin Davis Deputy: Cllr Jack Hopkins

Cllr Richard Hudson

**LB Lewisham LB Merton** 

Main Rep: **CIIr Alan Smith** Main Rep: **CIIr Nick Draper** 

Deputy: Cllr Rachael Onikosi Deputies: Cllr Andrew Judge

Cllr Maxi Martin Cllr Martin Whelton

**LB Newham** LB Redbridge

Main Rep: **CIIr Ian Corbett** Main Rep: Cllr Baldesh Nijjar

Deputy: Cllr Unmesh Desai Deputies: Cllr Sheila Bain

> Cllr Ross Hatfull Cllr Jas Athwal Cllr Paul Canal

**LB Richmond upon Thames LB Southwark** 

Main Rep: **Clir Stephen Speak** Main Rep: **CIIr Darren Merrill** 

Deputy: Cllr Pamela Fleming Deputy: Cllr Barrie Hargrove

**LB Sutton LB Tower Hamlets** 

Main Rep: **CIIr Jill Whitehead** Main Rep: Not received

None given Deputy: Deputy: Not received

**LB Waltham Forest LB Wandsworth** 

**Cllr Clyde Loakes** Main Rep: Main Rep: **CIIr Caroline Usher** 

Deputies: Cllr Marie Pye Deputies: Cllr Jonathan Cook Cllr Grace Williams

**Cllr Guy Humphries** Cllr Kim Caddy

**City of Westminster** 

**Transport for London** 

Main Rep: Cllr Heather Acton

Main Rep: Alex Williams

Deputies: Cllr Richard Beddoe

Cllr Melvyn Caplan Cllr Robert Rigby Deputy: Colin Mann