Go to content
Go to login
Go to personalisation panel
Home page
Feedback form
What's new

Political Map of London 2010

Policy area: London Local Government

Date of publication: 07 July 2010

File type: PDF Opens in a new window PDF, 2,498kb

Produced in partnership with the London Communications Agency, the 2010 political map shows the new political control in the capital at a borough, London Assembly and at parliamentary level.

  • On the first page is the borough political map following the London local elections on 6 May 2010
  • On the second page is a map of the 73 London MPs.

View or download the publication below.