Declarations of Interest – TEC Executive Sub Committee 15 September 2017 2017

Freedom Pass Holders/60+ Oyster Cards:

Cllr Phil Doyle (RB Kingston, Cllr Peter Buckwell (LB Richmond), Cllr Jill Whitehead (LB Sutton), and Cllr Caroline Usher (LB Wandsworth)

North London Waste Authority

Cllr Daniel Anderson (LB Enfield), Cllr Feryal Demirci (LB Hackney) and Cllr Claudia Webbe (LB Islington)

South London Waste Partnership

Cllr Stuart King (LB Croydon), Cllr Phil Doyle (RB Kingston) and Cllr Jill Whitehead (LB Sutton)

Thames Regional Flood & Coastal Committee (RFCC)

Cllr Lynda Rice (LB Barking & Dagenham) and Cllr Daniel Anderson (LB Enfield)

Car Club:

Cllr Julian Bell (LB Ealing – Chair), Cllr Feryal Demirci (LB Hackney) and Cllr Claudia Webbe (LB Islington)

London Cycling Campaign

Cllr Julian Bell (LB Ealing – Chair)

London Waste & Recycling Board (LWARB)

Cllr Feryal Demirci (LB Hackney)

Wandle Valley Regional Park

Cllr Jill Whitehead (LB Sutton)