Declarations of Interest – TEC Executive Sub Committee 20 July 2017

Freedom Pass Holders/60+ Oyster Cards:

Cllr Jill Whitehead (LB Sutton), and Cllr Caroline Usher (LB Wandsworth)

North London Waste Authority

Cllr Daniel Anderson (LB Enfield), Cllr Feryal Demirci (LB Hackney) and Cllr Claudia Webbe (LB Islington)

South London Waste Partnership

Councillor Jill Whitehead (LB Sutton)

Thames Regional Flood & Coastal Committee (RFCC)

Cllr Daniel Anderson (LB Enfield) and Cllr Tim Coleridge (RB Kensington & Chelsea)

Car Club:

Cllr Julian Bell (LB Ealing – Chair), Cllr Feryal Demirci (LB Hackney) and Cllr Claudia Webbe (LB Islington)

London Cycling Campaign

Cllr Julian Bell (LB Ealing – Chair) and Cllr Feryal Demirci (LB Hackney)

Wandle Valley Regional Park

Cllr Jill Whitehead (LB Sutton)