TEC Declarations of Interest as at 8 December 2016

Freedom Pass Holders/60+ Oyster Cards

Cllr Wesley Harcourt (LB Hammersmith & Fulham), Cllr Phil Doyle (RB Kingston), Cllr Alan Smith (LB Lewisham), Cllr Peter Buckwell (LB Richmond), Cllr Jill Whitehead (LB Sutton), and Cllr Caroline Usher (LB Wandsworth).

North London Waste Authority

Cllr Dean Cohen (LB Barnet), Cllr Phil Jones (LB Camden), Cllr Daniel Anderson (LB Enfield), Cllr Feryal Demirci (LB Hackney), Cllr Claudia Webbe (LB Islington), and Cllr Clyde Loakes (LB Waltham Forest).

Western Regional Waste Authority

Cllr Wesley Harcourt (LB Hammersmith & Fulham) and Cllr Jenny Brathwaite (LB Lambeth).

East London Waste Authority

Cllr Lynda Rice (LB Barking & Dagenham), Cllr Ian Corbett (LB Newham), and Cllr John Howard (LB Redbridge).

South London Waste Partnership

Cllr Stuart King (LB Croydon), Cllr Martin Whelton (LB Merton), Cllr Phil Doyle (RB Kingston), and Cllr Jill Whitehead (LB Sutton).

West London Waste Authority

Cllr Ellie Southwood (LB Brent).

London Waste & Recycling Board

Cllr Clyde Loakes (LB Waltham Forest).

Car Club

Cllr Julian Bell (LB Ealing – Chair) and Cllr Feryal Demirci (LB Hackney) and Cllr Claudia Webbe (LB Islington).

Thames Regional Flood & Coastal Committee (RFCC)

Cllr Lynda Rice (LB Barking & Dagenham)
Cllr Dean Cohen (LB Barnet)
Cllr Tim Coleridge (RB Kensington & Chelsea)
Cllr Alan Smith (LB Lewisham)
Cllr Daniel Anderson (LB Enfield)

London Cycling Campaign

Cllr Julian Bell (LB Ealing, Chair) and Cllr Feryal Demirci (LB Hackney).